Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Darren was super professional, no pressure and went the extra mile to get us the truck we wanted. We’ll definitely refer others. MacKensie in the finance department was really knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Knowledgeable, Professional, I will recommend and refer to my friends and family. Glad to join the Dodge Family. Awesome Deals West Hill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The sales team and the financing team helped me take home a van that was safe and reliable, I greatly appreciate the help they gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My husband Kyle and I worked with Joe Henry and it really felt like my needs and wants were being heard. Joe found my dream car and negotiated a three way dealership trade to get me the vehicle. Joe, his manager, and the finance team all worked diligently to make sure I was getting a fair deal and they had everything taken care of and ready for me when I showed up! It was seamless and the best car buying experience I've ever had. I fully recommend Joe and his team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Enjoyed working with Brandon H. We truly felt like he had our best interest in mind. Working with Mike in finance was a good experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was great to see my original salesperson that helped me with my first jeep. Both were very friendly and went above and beyond to make things happen while getting my 2nd jeep. Definitely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone at West Hills was amazing. Brandon Henderson was awesome. He listened to what I was looking for and found several that we test drove and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Overall great experience. Embargo held up delivery for two months, but not your fault. Darrin was very helpful getting ready and for launch and explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

McKenzie was amazing and went above and beyond! She saved the sale and I will recommend West Hills because of her and Alex. The both were amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great deals! Helped me find my car! They worked with me to achieve a fair price for my trade in and for the new car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Had a great experience! Met Travis first, where he showed me the Jeep, then went for a test drive. Ran smooth, to my liking. Next thing I know I’m signing papers! He brought Me to Ron where he did the finances, and Mike finished the process! So thank you for a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Awesome Professional Service, felt very welcomed and pleasantly moved through the process, Travis was very Helpful and made sure that I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Our engine failed during our PCS and Travis helped us find a great deal on a new truck and made the buying process essentially stress free. He took the time to take us to look at all the trucks possible and we never felt rushed. Due to our unique situation we were crunched for time and he helped us stay on schedule! Travis was professional yet relatable and we had a great time working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Travis gave us an honest offer and fair price on a trade. He worked hard to make our budget and schedule work. I would highly recommend this dealer and Travis to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Explained the vehicle and it’s features to me. Explained what all the control buttons were and advantages and different of control and modes. Showed all aspects as requested and allowed me to test capabilities in acceleration, braking and turning radius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and not pushy, knowledgeable about the vehicles, listening to what you are looking for and pointing you to the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

UPDATE ⭐ to ⭐⭐⭐⭐: this last week I was contacted about my issues and have been working with Jake, he has been very informative and keeping me in the loop daily about the progress being made to fix my car. For the first time while trying to have this resolved, I feel like I'm being listened to and acknowledged. I have high hopes that this go around they will continue to try and find out what's wrong until it's finally fixed. I've been having an ongoing issue with my car 6 months after purchasing my 2020 cherokee until now, 8 months ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

May have been the best experience I have had buying a used car. Brandon Henderson could not have been more helpful, made it easy to get the car out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Liberty was so helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Wasn’t pushy or over bearing which usually drives me away from purchasing. She was super helpful with breaking down numbers and explaining what every price meant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I had an appointment at 4pm; I was early. As I parked, I was met outside by Tyler. He took down the information for my car which I was trying to sell. I gave him the price I was quoted and he let me wait in the waiting room for approximately 25 minutes. He said they agreed on the price and; did the paperwork, had the finance people talk to me and I was done. I asked about the shuttle service; they said due to covid they didn't have it, but they did get me home. Best service I could ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Although I went to the lot to "shop" a few vehicles I saw on line and was not going to make a purchase , Travis listened to what I was looking for and needed. He found me just what I wanted. This gorgeous and safe Cherokee wasn't on my "shopping list" but he knew it'd be right for me. Mike in Finance made that part like I was sitting at the table across from my brother swapping stories. Not at all like putting the final touches on a very clean and easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tyler was very relatable and reassuring. Any minor issue I thought of he was more than glad to answer. Even when I asked to hear the difference between the new and used Rebel engines. Truly glad to have someone who could put up with my attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tyler was awesome! No pressure to buy a car that I wasn't thrilled with. Tyler really wanted me to leave happy and satisfied. I have never had such a pleasant car shopping experience. Tyler even helped me get familiar with my car, helped me to set up my phone to interact with my car, and, made sure all the small details were taken care of. If you are thinking of purchasing a new car I recommend West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and ask for Tyler Hundson. Yes, his last name does have an N in it. 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Sales representative Liberty Anderson was fantastic to work with. She took interest to understand what I was looking for in a truck, she was courteous and professional without any pressure. Thanks again for an enjoyable experience throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Nice and friendly. Makes you feel welcome. I would recommend to my friends and family. Good service .got me what I was looking for thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Cameron was a absolute joy to work with. He took my to 3 different dealerships, guided me through the process and was extremely helpful. Fantastic guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

In short story Darren was great! He helped walk me through absolutely everything but in great time as well, this was the best experience I've had at a dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

All Have been great and helpful in helping me in desperate help with financial issues do to personal issues that came upon me this year. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Tyler greeted us warmly when we arrived, patiently answered our questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. An overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever had! Tyler was straight with me through the hole no hassle process! Thank you for jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Darren was professional and very friendly, he helped me look around for the right car for me and even helped me get my payments in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tyler and Alex were great to work with. We initially went to look at a car for our daughter (her first car in fact). Not only did we end up buying her car, we ended up trading in my car a couple days later for a new one. They gave me a good trade-in on my car and a good price on my purchase. They were super friendly and not pushy like some salesman can be. Very easy transaction! We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tyler was nothing but amazing! Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I can’t recommend him enough. He’s honest and got us into the exact truck we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Best Christmas gift I’ve ever had! Thank you Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Joseph was excellent to work with. Great passion and loads of experience. He is outstanding and will enjoy working with him again. Michael was superior to ensure all needs were thakend care of. This was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Cameron was great (and easy) to work with and he listened to what I wanted and liked as well as price range. He was also very understanding of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Nice facility, helpful employees. After an initial disaster with Joe Henry that nearly led us to another dealership, Tyler and his management team brought us back and facilitated a smooth, enjoyable sale. Alex Freeman was also very helpful. Customer service overall was phenomenal. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Liberty was so sweet and a pleasure to work with. Nick was the sales manager and helped a lot. Finance (Mike i believe) got me in and out and I was there far less time than any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Smooth and quick process. Brandon was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Financing options were clear and well laid out. Very Satisfied. Will continue to purchase here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Friendly staff. Had all my questions answered. Professionals. Lots of inventory to choose from. Found my ride. I love it. THANK You. Happy Holidays. I really loved the picture Brandon took with big bow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Purchasing my vehicle with Darren Posey has me eager to make my next vehicle purchase. My experience with him was low pressure, patient and informative. That is how I would describe the process and with a fantastic purchase in the end. Two months later, I love my new vehicle and couldn't be more pleased. I highly recommend Darren for your next vehicle trade in or purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I have purchased over twenty vehicles throughout my 40 year construction career and West Hills Dodge has been the best of several dealerships, the A number one reason is the sales manager ,Bret Underwood ,took the time to make our deal happen, he and his team were a pleasure to deal with. We will refer and return in the future. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Loved working with Tyler! He made the purchasing process so easy and was very helpful and freindly. Iwouldhighly reccomend him when you are ready to buy your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Darren was the best salesman I've ever worked with. Very informative and helpful. He also listed to what I was looking for and was able to help with recommendations and clearly knew alot about the different Jeeps.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2020

Very polite and very down to earth team. Treated us with total respect and worked with our tricky situation to make sure we got the car we wanted. I would and will be back in the future not to mention I will be recommending them to all of my car club friends. Well worth the hour drive! Thank you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Will always come back! Customers for over 7 years! We love west hills! Couldent ask for better service or deals! Service department is great too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Very professional and kind would recommend to anyone! Darron and jake were very helpful in finding me a truck. Customer service and quality of work was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

The experience was a positive one overall. Joe was excellent; he was knowledgeable, paid close attention to my needs, and showed me a nice selection of options.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

I recently purchased a Jeep at West Hills, and had a really positive experience. I got really lucky with Will, the salesperson who helped me. He was very knowledgeable and informative, I didn’t feel pressured or judged (like I experienced at other dealerships) and he had a quietly confident demeanor that really put me at ease. Very appreciated! I worked with Mackenzie in financing to handle all the paperwork, and she was extremely personable and competent, and patient as I worked through a clerical error on my part. Thank you!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

This is the 3rd vehicle we have purchased at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Darren has been awesome during each of our experiences. We will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This was our second purchase from West Hills Jeep and it was just as good as the last. Ryan was very helpful and informative, and if he didn't know the answer he was sure to ask so the information we received was 100% accurate. He was patient with our process and his energy made the experience very enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Ryan was an excellent salesman, despite me telling him that I don’t like car salesman. He was great at listening to my wants and needs, and went the extra mile to provide me wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Awesome salesman takes the time to understand what you are looking for and is very simple to work with, doesn’t push anything on you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Everyone was so friendly and helpful! Not much waiting around either! Quick service! We will definitely be going back for any future car needs in our family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I had an enjoyable experience, Ryan was pleasant to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the electronic parts and helped set up the functions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Amazing experience. I showed up to look at 1 jeep in particular. Ryan Heider was extremely helpful, very polite and extremely patient as he showed me each Jeep on the lot. He answered all of my questions, and made sure I was confident in making the purchase. This was the best and smoothest dealership I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Amazing experience, showed up an hour before closing to look at a truck. Cameron was great and listened to my wants. The rest of the team was great as well. Came back the next day to sign some bank paperwork and while Mackenzie was taking care of us they detailed the truck and topped off tank again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Excellent service. Will continue to bring my families business to west hills. Always a pleasure coming in to west hills, everyone is welcoming without the added pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Quick easy deal! Tyler is great, got me a good trade in and into the truck I wanted. Great people to work with, they do not push and let you lead the whole time. This is the second purchase I’ve made at West Hills, and won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Ryan was super helpful! And he kept showing me vehicles until we found the right one for me. His customers service was great and he really went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Came in and left with a car same day. Ryan and Mike were very helpful and patient. The process was quicker than I expected and the staff was very efficient, friendly and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

My car buying experience with Tyler was wonderful! He made the process so easy and quick. He listened to what I was looking for and showed me what they had. He didn’t try to pressure me into something I didn’t want or couldn’t afford. I absolutely love my car. My fiancé will be looking for a vehicle soon and we will be back to see Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Tyler Hundson was a true professional. Very knowledgeable with my vehicle and the dealerships process'. All the folks involved in my purchase was kind, cheerful and helpful. The service from Tyler was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2020

Tyler really listened to my needs and worked for me in finding the right vehicle. I would recommend him to anyone! The 'finance' process was derailed for about 2 hours, unnecessarily as for as I know. It was a long wait to get started.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

We ordered a new car. It came in great condition. Our salesman was very nice and competent. The whole process went very smoothly. We love our car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

I was treated respectfully and I was even guided through what could be red flags about the car I was interested in, which is more genuine care and attention I usually receive at a dealership. I didn't feel a lot of pressure to buy and was mainly helped to find out all the necessary information to make it good decision in the end. The a few people I was working with had been very clear, calm and collected, and overall kind and approachable which was also very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Ryan and Mackenzie were great. When we’ve bought cars in the past, we were excited walking into the dealership but by the time we left, we felt exhausted and devoid of any excitement. This was a much different experience. We really appreciate that Ryan wasn’t like the overly aggressive salespeople we’ve felt with elsewhere, and let us sleep on our decision and come back the next day without being pressured or harassed. Mackenzie made the paperwork process as quick and easy as possible. would recommend them both, as well as West Hills, to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Ryan Heider was a such a pleasure to work with when we purchased our used 2018 F-150 from West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. We arrived on one of the busiest weekends of the year and we were so nicely greeted by him and the staff. Ryan really listened to our intentions and did a superb job of showing us all available options. He was extremely patient and accommodating but most of all genuine which made us very comfortable in our decision to purchase this vehicle. We are very pleased with our beautiful truck. Overall, everyone we worked with and the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

Ryan Heider was good to work with. I came in without a specific car in mind, but I gave him my preferences, he did the research and showed me my options. I left with a great vehicle and am very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2020

I got my dream car today. The service was grate and the staff was very friendly overall a wonderful experience i would recommend shopping st west hills

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Darren Posey & the Haselwood Team, This was one of the most pleasurable car buying experience I had ever had. Your knowledge helped me make an educated decision. I never felt pressured to buy something outside of my budget. Once I choose my car the paperwork process was a breeze. I will definitely be recommending my family & friends. PS: That one guy with the blue eyes is sexier then.... Too bad he didn't come as an added accessory. I would have paid extra. LOL.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

UPDATE TO NEGATIVE 9/4 REVIEW: On Wednesday 9/9 I was very pleasantly surprised when I was contacted by Mark the Service Manager at West Hills Dodge. He was unaware of the multiple repairs to my vehicle. Upon learning of what had occurred he immediately offered to reverse the charges of $346.00 from my second repair. My credit card account has been credited and I am very satisfied with West Hills Dodge's response to this issue. I felt that this was a very fair resolution and I would recommend West Hills Dodge. Scott Wales Allyn, WA

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Very helpful and not pushy at all. I was allowed to take my time and pick the perfect vehicle. Very fast once i decided to move forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Destiny Mattox, Thankyou for all your time and the info you provided about the trade in of my Pacifica on a new 2020. Plus all the info you provided about the 2020 all wheel drive Pacifica. Look forward to hearing from you when the all wheel drive Pacifica arrive. Thanks again for all your time. Mel Herreid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2020

I connected with Mackenzie right away. She was so knowledgeable about the wrangler and went over and beyond to get me the rig that I wanted. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

It was a absolute pleasure working with Mackenzie Boom she was very knowledgeable. She found me what I was looking for at the right price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Travis listened to what I wanted and let the car sell itself. Definitely happy with my new pacifica and enjoyed the whole process. No regrets.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

The sales associate was very informative. He was knowledgeable about the car we requested to see. Respectful and peaceful as we test drove the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

It was my first time buying a car by myself so naturally I had a lot of questions. The entire process was made seamless and they were willing to work with me at any point. Absolutely amazing customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Buying a new Dodge 1500 Big Horn was a delight! Great staff, no pressure. Darren is very knowledgeable and made sure I understood how the truck works!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

This has been a great car buying experience. I could not ask for more. We looked at the Jeep and gave it a test drive and we’re done with the paperwork in less than one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

I was a first time car buyer and didn’t know much about the buying process. They answered all of my questions. They helped me stay in my budget and helped get me great deals. I can honestly say this was a good day and I was beaming when I drove the car off of the lot. They definitely took awesome care of me and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

It was an easy process. No hassle, Travis asked what I was looking for, he left me alone and then helped me out when I was ready. Very professional and informative. All in all very successful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Mackenzie at West Hills Chrysler Dodge Jeep was wonderful! My entire experience from driving on to the lot to when I left was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. There was no pressure, she told it like it was, and I LOVE my new Jeep. To top it off they had my trade in loan paid off in less than a week!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Mackenzie was a AMAZING!! She was extremely patient while I determined which vehicle I wanted. She was then thorough with all of the information and helped me get the price point I was looking for!! Super friendly, never pushed me into the purchase at all!! Definitely recommend her and will be back again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

West Hills Dodge was the third Dodge Dealership that I visited, and upon my arrival I knew I was finally at the right dealership! The exterior lot was packed with numerous models of Dodge, Jeep, and Chrysler vehicles that were readily accessible for customers to check out. The facility's exterior and interior was very clean and well kept. I was met by my saleswomen Mckenzie, who asked me if I was interested in a specific vehicle. I pointed to the 2019 Challenger on the showroom floor and told her I have to have that one. Mckenzie was friendly, professional, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Everyone was very pleasant and professional. Michael was extremely helpful with all aspects of the sale. Ron in financing was very helpful with helping me understand everything I was paying for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

We are still early in the potential transaction, but as a buyer you always want a lower price, our experience is good thus far & hopefully our vehicle will be delivered in our timeframe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Amazing experience. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming. Made me feel wanted and not trying to force a sale. Great Dealership Staff, also worked to get me the best deal possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Thank you micheal lash !!! You did good thanks for putting up with me 🙂 I’m glad I have a new reliable car that will last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

This is the third vehicle I have bought from west hill. We are very fortunate to have such a large complex with a ton of cars to choose from so close. It was wonderful working with Anthony. Got a great price for a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

Joe Henry always takes the time to answer all your questions to enable you to make an informed decision on purchasing the vehicle. He gives you the good and the bad about the vehicle, so it’s easier to make your decision. He is always available after the purchase to answer questions. He is a very knowledgeable, likeable, person. We will always recommend him to our friends, and will not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Absolutely amazing! Destiny was extremely helpful and friendly. I needed a just a simple car that could take me from home to work and Back. She was able to find the perfect car for me and even have me a tour of the facility and all the information I needed on my new vehicle. Ronald pretti was also very helpful when it came to my financing and was also friendly and went over everything I was signing, thoroughly and professionally! Would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends moving in this area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

The information Mackenzie gave Christi & I was top notch, she took her time explaining the new Trailhawk with no pressure, let us walkaround while we talked it through. After the sale Mackenzie took more of her time to give Christi the final walkthrough on the sound/safety systems and even helped her pair her phone to apple car play. Hopefully when I'm ready to buy my next truck (2 so far from you) she will still be there giving the same quality service she gave us. Respectfully Robert & Christi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Made my vehicle purchase today. It was a pleasurable experience working with the West Hills CJD Staff. Kudoes to Destiny Maddox for her pleasant and professional demeanor during my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I was very impressed with all the employees. I’m from Oregon and mentioned to my friend that I was going to look at options for a new truck when I return home. She insisted on me coming to you and give you a chance. Glad I did. Her name is Janis Esser and lives in Bremerton. Tyler is a great guy and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I had a great experience here. The staff was incredibly friendly and very helpful. They will work with you to find the best deal for the price you can afford. I was helped by Destiny Mattox and would recommend talking to her if you're interested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2020

I bought a Jeep Wrangler from factory and it arrived at dealership,it was just what I wanted.Everyone was very excited and helpful for me,I traded in my 2017 Jeep Wrangler good condition and very low miles,was very very very disappointed that I got a very low trade in price for my Jeep.And I felt I was lied too about that my low mile fully loaded Jeep would not even sell well,Yes I could of sold on my own,but I trusted the dealership would give me a good trade in value,But that I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Great customer service! I’ve recommended west hills Cjd for a long time now. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else. They always make me feel like the most important person in their dealership. I love my new Jeep Cherokee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

We were so fortunate to have worked with Destiny when we started the buying process. Destiny helped us find the right truck for the best price. She was patient as we weighed all of our options. She was always on our side working to make our purchase as simple and successful as possible. The best part about working with Destiny was that she was always more focused on answering our questions, and finding a vehicle that met our needs than she was on closing a deal. She was attentive, professional, and we would recommend Destiny to anyone and look forward ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review