Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020
 

Julia did a great job helping us on the purchase of our new truck. She was professional and pleasant. We always appreciate West Hills Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

Kevin Ranganbay did an Amazing job. Taking the time to answer any and all our questions.. Very professional and really listened to what we were looking for in a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020
 

They were very nice, efficient, and not pushy at all. I love my new Jeep! Kevin was able to explain a lot of features to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020
 

After my last review the guys at West Hills called me and offered me $500 towards the repair of my bumper. It was a good faith gesture and I truly appreciate it. My bumper is fixed and I’m a happy shopper. Thanks Will!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Prior to picking up my car from the shop, I knew that the car would need some gas since I dropped it off with only a quarter tank. After I picked up my car, with Krys assisting me, I realized that they filled up my car....to full even! This level of customer service warms my heart and fills it with such gratitude! Thank you West Hills Dodge for going the extra mile!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2020
 

Just had my Journey in for a check on the radiator. Jake with the service department was great to work with.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

Best experience my husband and I have ever had with buying a new car. No pressure to buy one over the other, they totally let us decide what worked best for our family. Love our new car so much and feel proud to have it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2020
 

This dealership specifically dealt with my personal needs in a vehicle. Very courteous and patient in making this purchase as easy as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020
 

Darren is a cut above. He is authentic, knowledgeable and cares about your needs. I would and will recommend him to everyone I know looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020
 

Update: I got a call from Cody the GM of west hills and he took care of me very nice guy and cares about his customers so I am changing my review to a 5 stars I will keep this post updated based off my new experience this time around..... I took my 2012 Durango here to have some maintenance and a recall done along with some issues I had noticed checked out. When I got there I was sold a maintenance package that included alignment tire rotation all fluids changed and all filters $500 plus tax, not bad I thought. So I ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review