Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Even though Kaylee Deese is new to the sales team she did a great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Kaylee made buying our new car enjoyable and not the dreaded time share presentation. She was very helpful and we would recommend anyone looking to buy a new car to ask for her by name. Unfortunately when we tried to schedule our perma plate appointment we were told that the paperwork still has to be processed and we would receive a call to schedule our appointment. It has now been several weeks and we have not heard back. We also purchased a bunch of service plans that included a free car rental if our car needed repairs. Unfortunately our car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

We had a great experience. Completely love my new Jeep two door wrangler! Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great customer service, very helpful through the whole process, start to finish. Super awesome dealership experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Just bought a 2019 Rubicon and it was an Absolute pleasure working with the staff at West Hills cheap. Highly recommend buying a vehicle here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

My second purchase here at west hills . Because the service is outstanding, professional and kind. Dallas is Awesome! I would refer everyone to go to west hills because everyone there is kind and cool!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Really liked working with the staff…& especially with Ronald Esquereda, my salesman, Johnny on the spot but not too pushy.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

I wrote a review recently about the service department destroying my 2005 Dodge Caravan's tape player. We asked them to remove a tape that was stuck. Well, after they got the tape out, the tape player no longer worked. As I was furious, I didn't rate the service department very well in my review. Today ( 1/12/2022) I got a call from Mr.Cody Edwards. He was very pleasant and is willing to split the cost of either getting the tape player fixed or replaced. I am willing to do that and am now happy that the dealership is willing to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

i called for an appointment for recall service on my Ram 3500 truck. I was advised that the part was available and scheduled for today. After driving from Sequim, a 70 minute drive, I waited for 90 minutes, only to to be told they didn’t have the tool needed to replace the part! What terrible customer service! You get reminder texts and a call to make sure YOU show up ON TIME, then have to wait for 90 minutes, only to be told that THEY are unable to perform the service. I spent two hours traveling, fuel, and 90 minutes waiting for the recall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Makaela was very friendly and helpful. She did her research before I got there to line up some cars to look at, that she thought I would like. She nailed it on the head.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Kaylee was outstanding even before I walked into the building. I talked to her over the phone and communicated my needs. Upon arrival, she was prepared and provided necessary information to ease the decision making process. She provided detailed technical information about the car. She also discussed the financial options. She has since reached out multiple time to ensure that everything is addressed and that I have no questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Thank you Michael for helping me with my purchase of a Cherokee Trailhawk. It was a breeze and really enjoying the ride! Very knowledgeable about the features of the vehicle! He explained it to me in a more straightforward way than the manual. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

completely satisfied with the whole experience and would recomend to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Quick process to buy and was happy with the results of the deal. Friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Our salesman Adam wasvery polite and mad me feel c omfortavle He presented him self professinaly.and courtioae.Great exp .Eye bought the truck STeve. ZIGICH

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2021

Had some warranty repairs done on my 2017 (new body)Jeep Compass done. It took a couple of weeks to get it done but can’t blame them when you rely on parts available and delivery. Bryan was great and he really took good care of us. Also thanks to the mechanics who worked on our Jeep. Happy Holidays to everyone at West Hill Chrysler.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Kaylee was such a great person to work with. It didn’t seem like a business conversation whenever we talked. It felt like friends when we spoke about cars and life in general. Really great experience with Kaylee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Worked with Alex, who was keeping an eye out for us. We were looking for the ideal truck in our price range. He turned away from a few of our choices because of issues with each truck we had been looking at and gave us the 1st look at a recent addition to the lot. The experience with Tyler was beyond phenomenal. Both of these guys due west hills proud and future willing, they've secured some repeat business!!!! More so after walking on the lots of different dealerships and the experiences at those just highlighted how amazing west hills ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Everything was great, was streamlined and fast, paper work took little longer than expected to finalize the deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. I love my new car!! I could have never imagined I would be in the car I purchased!! Thank you so much!!! Kaylee is awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Rabar,Alexis,Darren,Mike and Bret All are amazing thank you all so much I love my new truck you all went above and beyond to help me get into my new 2019 Dodge Ram could have done it with out you guys thank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Took a little longer to negotiate my new car price and trade in value then expected, but I think everyone was happy in the end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

We had such a great experience at West Hills. No pressure, up front communication and friendly staff. We got a great price on our trade and a great price on our purchase. Very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Kaylee And the whole team were amazing! They treated me and my daughter like family! From the moment we walked in everyone was super friendly and caring. They had offered us snacks and drinks numerous times while I was there, & having a 2 year old during a car buying experience can be stressful. Kaylee never made me feel awkward or nervous because of my rambunctious child, she just offered her new things to keep her happy. The whole team was amazing. Would definitely recommend Kaylee and Steve to anyone buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Courtney was very friendly and worked with us to find exactly what we wanted. I’m very satisfied with my experience at both West Hills Dodge and with Courtney as our sales representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Michael was really great at helping me order the perfect car. I just wanted to replace my 2011 Grand Cherokee Laredo with a 2021 version of the exact same car in a different color. Michael asked me what I like and disliked about my 2011 and then looked at all the options it had and scoured through all the options available on the 2021 to find the perfect options and packages to build me the perfect new Grand Cherokee. It had to be ordered since they did not have one on the lot and Michael kept me updated on the progress and updated delivery ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2021

I am disabled and they made sure I was comfortable. When there was a car I wanted to look at the girl (Kaylee) would run and grab the car and bring it to me the woman that I had her name is Kaylee and she was awesome I recommend this place, we were just gonna stop there for a minute we ended up buying two cars instead of one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Polite, caring, nice, very helpful. I have a walker and Kaylee was making sure I got in and out of cars she also helped me at the curb very sweet girl she’s a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

One of the best car purchase to date! Thank you for making a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2021

We had a wonderful car-buying experience with Mikaela at West Hills Dodge/Jeep. She was very helpful and patient while we made our decision to buy, and she helped us get a deal that worked for our family and made the purchase transaction possible. I highly recommend Haselwood West Hills Auto. They have a great selection of vehicles and a great staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

It was a great experience and Mikaela was wonderful to work with! Would buy a car there anytime!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

Animal chewed the wires-they fixed it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

The process was fast and easy. Courtney worked hard to find us the right vehicle. Overall a great place to buy a vehicle. We would highly recommend west hills to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. We enjoyed the entire experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Kaylee was great to work with. She answered all the questions I had to feel comfortable with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

We previously bought a 2015 Challenger we ordered through the dealership, and we're somewhat disappointed with the service we had at the time. Tyler and the rest of the support staff there at the dealership gave us great service with this experience. I had decided to buy somewhere else and I'm a firm believer in giving someone who second chance for improvement and Tyler and support staff exceeded that!. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

Very knowledgeable. Helped me fit a car into my tight budget, also helped me find something I really liked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

I usually don’t like car salesman but she was very approachable and friendly. At no point in time did I feel rushed or uncomfortable in the few hours my partner and I were there for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

She is amazing! It was nice talking to someone who can understand what I was looking for and can definitely relate with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2021

Alex was great and made the buying process quick and easy. I ended up with a deal I was happy with and this is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from west hills. If they keep this up, it won’t be my last!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

This is a review of the sales/finance at West Hills CJD. They were my Costco approved Jeep dealer and I placed an order for a new vehicle. Placing a factory order was painless and everyone I worked with was pleasant! This included Julia Des Jarlais and Michael Lash. Throughout the build process they kept me updated and let me know as soon as the Jeep was built and shipped to them. Communication was excellent. The day it came in I set up an appointment and when I arrived everything was in good order. I cannot recommend Michale enough. He’...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

2nd vehicles purchased from Westhills, I will be back for another Jeep in 5 years, guaranteed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Dealership is about standard for any dealership (i.e. time it takes to purchase and pricing. What makes this location special is the incredible and helpful staff. I came in with a hard situation with a trade in and low credit. By the the end of the day I was in a car that met my specifications, at a price I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Very responsive, knowledgeable and helpful. Great full to have someone who actually seemed to care during the buying and ordering process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Amazing experience! Adam answered all our questions and was extremely helpful. Definitely had a great experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Edited my review. After a not so good experience, West Hills contacted me and addressed all of my issues with the previous visit. I wasn't expecting it but I do respect the follow up and I am satisfied with the outcome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great sales experience, very informative and supportive staff. Bret was knowledgeable and willing to work late to ensure our deal had everything we were looking for. Made what is usually a stressful experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was easy to work with this West Hills team. As I put feelers out on a Jeep we have been eying for a few weeks I received a text message back regarding the details. We worked with Dallas in purchasing our Jeep. One of the major reasons why we choose West Hills is they were not charging over MSRP for their vehicles during the microchip shortage. However, everyone was easy to work with. We didn't feel pressured into getting something we didn't want. This dealer was over an hour away, but I wouldn't hesitate to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very nice down to earth people here. Told Adam what we needed in a vehicle and he found it. Yippee It does help that our son Andrew Myers who bought 2 vehicles from Westhills Toyota recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great Guy stuck with me through out the whole purchase, worked with me and was able to get me into a fantastic car with everything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly greeting upon entering building, answered all of the questions we had, would return here in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Easy and non threatening deal, great experience. Would certainly recommend to all my friends & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Adam was amazing! Took the time to listen to my needs got me in a truck but when I told him it was not exactly what I was looking for he was understanding and helped me find another truck. That fit both my needs and my budget. Would 10/10 recommend him to anyone. Looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

They had plenty of cars to pick from and were very willing to acomadate and suggest vehicle that fit our need and liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. Willing to work with you and get you the best customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

We found what we were looking for and the salesman and finance team did a great job helping us crunch numbers and ideas .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Hannah, Mike and Patrick were all very friendly and helpful and made our buying experience very enjoyable and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We did not come in to buy a car but we left with a car….Hannah was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Friendly and attentive sales people. Easy purchase. They were very kind and helped us with so many things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Alex was great he showed me around all the different lots and got me all the information I needed. I will definitely return and see Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Great price, great ride, enjoy our experience with the dealership. The color perfect, four wheel drive. I look forward to our next purchase with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Alex is the best salesman that we had ever had. He was very helpful from the moment I called to ask about the TRX and after. The place was very clean and everyone we talked to was very kind and helpful and we talked to every department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Easy to deal with, excellent trade in value, worth the trip, I would deal with them again. thanks Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mikaela was very helpful in ALL situations that arised. She is on of the best sales people wd have worked with. Highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

All Representatives were Professional, polite, patient throughout entire transaction. Sales David Sumner was a pleasure to do business with from my initial phone inquiry throughout the entire purchase. Very kind. Steven Pavlik was exceptionally professional, took the time to thoroughly explain each step. I would like them to receive special recognition for the professional job they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Adam was very curious and helpful as we decided to get our car. HE ALSO GOT THE PRICE DOWN AND MORE FOR OUR CAR.... AFAM WAS VERY PROFESSINAL AND HE WILL BE A GREAT ASSET TOVYOUR COMPANY..THANK YOU MARK AND STEPHANIE DAVIS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We appreciate Michael being proactive in answering ALL our questions the day before even coming in to buy the truck. We said we’d be there the next morning at 9:00 at opening, and we got a text from Micheal first thing in the morning saying he was there with the truck parked out front waiting for us- that was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Alex was a pleasure to work with! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and when someone else was looking at the same vehicle, he let me know as soon as he saw it driving back to the lot so I could swoop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great job everyone was very helpful. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thanks for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone was very easy to work with and they worked well as a team. I appreciated the no hassle, no pressure transaction and follow-up. Give Alex an opportunity to gain your business if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I bought my 2018 Compass Limited here and received a great deal on my trade in so I came back. I am trading in the Compass for a new Wrangler that I ordered. They made that process easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Best salesmen I’ve worked with in a long time if not ever! Alex was super easy going and not pushy which I greatly appreciate! Highly recommend working with him to get your future vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very helpful. I had to factory order the vehicle I wanted but they had something close enough to test drive. The factory ordering went smoothly. I am looking forward to the arrival of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Knowledgeable professional easy to talk to. He was fist in service then moved to sales. Being new in sales he does a good new with customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great with information. Passionate about what hes doing and very accommodating. Would very much recommend to anybody else that is looking for a car. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

The dealership was better than I expected- the employees greeted me offering me amenities -it was a wonderful situation to be in -I’ve had poor experience’s at other dealerships and Liberty was one of the best sales people I’ve dealt with in years- I am very happy with my purchase and I’m very happy with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Alex is Very professional but not at the expense of being personable and pleasant. He asked all the right questions and was attentive without being pushy. I had a great time on my test drive. Alex took all the nerves out of what can often be an anxietal situation..He really put me at ease. When we got down to working out my purchase Alex was very tuned in to what I needed to get it done and worked very hard with finance to make it all happen My elderly parents came along on pick up day and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was amazed in the care this team gave me in buying my new vehicle I'd recommend everyone to West Hills Auto Family I'm so happy THANK U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Overall a Positive Experience! Sales person needed more training and knowledge of product and sales procedures of Dealership. New Car prep for delivery STUNK. Slow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were very helpful. They were super friendly and under standing. They were working together very well I bought 3 cars in two days. They were very excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I'm not too sure who Bret Underwood is so my evaluation is pertinent to Mikelea and Tyler. I see that Brent Underwood is in management. I had minimal interface with him but I have absolutely nothing negative and only positive things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great merchandise. Very nice cars and trucks to choose from in the lot. Nice people and helpful to a great extent. Friendly and very polite. Not super knowledgeable. The cleaning and detail cleaning of the car I purchased was not great....even after having it all day for an extra day. But they kindly filled my gas tank and that was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Super friendly staff! These ladies made the whole experience worthwhile. This is the 5th or 6th vehicle I have bought at a West Hills complex. Would go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and understanding . Impeccable service even in a situation that seemed like a hinderance . They went above and beyond to ensure 100% satisfactory outcome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Liberty is an absolute gem to have as a sales representative. She really knows how to make the vehicle buying experience very enjoyable and hassle free. Her attention to detail is beyond reproach. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle should feel honored to have her to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The whole experience was amazing from the moment I walked onto the lot, to the moment I left with my new car! The Chrysler store gave the best customer service I’ve ever received! Really went above and beyond all my expectations! I can’t thank them enough for making my first car buying experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Had a wonderful experience all the way around. Spur of the moment decision ended up with a dream jeep. Thank you to everyone that helped us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great place to buy a new car, very friendly people; treated me like I was apart of the family! Thank all of you guys for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have purchased at least four cars from West Hills. With each purchase I have been treated professionally from purchase to service to trade in etc. On the last purchase I was privileged to work with Mikaela. She was very aware of your products and the features of the Rubicon I purchased. I left feeling that Mikaela would be someone I would call first for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Dallas Howell is amazing. He has always been a great person to work with. This is our 7th vehicle purchase with him. Montana is finance was amazing and super easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tyler Hundson helped me find a replacement truck after my old Dakota was deemed not worth keeping. He was extremely helpful and informative and upfront about everything. When there was a slight issue with the Toyota tundra I bought and I brought it back within a day of purchasing he immediately took care of it. I am very pleased with my dealing with him and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tyler was great to work with. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. He is very efficient, candid, and no BS, which I appreciate more than anything with salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The test drive was a little unorganized but I acknowledge that I am directionally challenged. Adam handled it very well by keeping me calm even though I was nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have purchased all three of my vehicles from you all and the team from sales to finance are so amazing! Thku so much!! Mike is the most amazing person! He knows how to make the process quick and smooth and reassured us all the time that we would get the best deal and what we wanted in a vehicle! This means a lot that he also is personable and puts so much care and passion into what he does! Thku to the team! We will always come back to this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Darren was a great salesman. He was attentive and flexible to my schedule. He knew the product well and did a great job walking me through my new Jeep. Thanks Darren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nick is an easy to work with, charismatic, and super knowledgeable sales representative that made buying a car a real pleasure. West Hills has awesome staff and between Nick in Sales and Mackenzie in finance, I loved buying my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Alex was very helpful and patient with the entire process. We were able to find something on the website, show him and we would look at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

He was very nice and super helpful. Didn’t think I would leave that day with a purchase but he was more than willing to work with me and go through all the trouble. I ended up leaving with a vehicle I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

a great experience from the minute we walked in the door till the minute we left, libby and the gang were tremendous in helping us we will come here for life thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam is a very pleasant, knowledgeable salesman. It's obvious that he loves his job, which says a lot about the dealership. Next time I'm in need for an auto I will definitely look him up!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review