Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Darren was a great salesman. He was attentive and flexible to my schedule. He knew the product well and did a great job walking me through my new Jeep. Thanks Darren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nick is an easy to work with, charismatic, and super knowledgeable sales representative that made buying a car a real pleasure. West Hills has awesome staff and between Nick in Sales and Mackenzie in finance, I loved buying my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Alex was very helpful and patient with the entire process. We were able to find something on the website, show him and we would look at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

He was very nice and super helpful. Didn’t think I would leave that day with a purchase but he was more than willing to work with me and go through all the trouble. I ended up leaving with a vehicle I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful and explained everything I tana was very helpful very well I was happy when I left all were concerned for my understanding of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

a great experience from the minute we walked in the door till the minute we left, libby and the gang were tremendous in helping us we will come here for life thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sales and service staff was very attentive and professional. Dealerships was bright and clean. The amazing part was they knew I wanted a Rubicon 392 before I did and had it nicely displayed in the showroom. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam was extremely helpful and very kind we are very appreciative of his help with getting us into our dream car! We will definitely be recommending him to any friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam is a very pleasant, knowledgeable salesman. It's obvious that he loves his job, which says a lot about the dealership. Next time I'm in need for an auto I will definitely look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam did great, I dragged him all over the dealership on the hottest day of the year and he was a real good sport about it. Answered all my questions and just a generally nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thank you, Nice young man. Found the information for us Followed up with us. Was patient as we decided Offered us water Pleasant to be around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great communication. The staff were very helpful.The check out process was quick and easy I very much had a positive experience. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Love my Toyota Tacoma and appreciate how well everyone worked together to reach an agreement. The price agreed upon for my trade in was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful! Alex was quick to answer all our questions or find someone who could. Friendly and low pressure. Upfront and pretty hassle free! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Liberty is awesome. She has been very patient with all my questions and helped us get the amazing vehicle of our dreams. We did it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Adam did great in taking our trade-in towards an older, but, lower mileage vehicle. No hassle, and many options to work from. Good salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Overall process was relatively quick and painless. Alex was easy to work with and got me a great deal. Love my new vehicle. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very helpful the whole teem were spot on made the purchase of a used 🚘 a grand experience . Highly Recommend this dealership if you’re considering purchasing a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Once our Jeep arrived at the dealership the transition went smoothly throughout the whole process. Liberty was tentative to our requests. Montana made the financing process thorough and precise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I highly recommend Travis Olson! He was patient, knowledgeable, and helped me find the best car in my price range. The folks there are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

West Hills has always provided top notch Customer Service. They came to the rescue once again. Cody from West Hills Chrysler Jeep went out of his way to make sure we were once again happy customers. There is a lot of confusion about the Xpel treatment you can add on to your auto purchase. I don't feel it's worth the money. It wasn't explained to us very well at the time of our purchase. Cody (the GM from Chrysler/Jeep) got involved and made sure we were taken care of. I highly recommend any of the West ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We were greeted right away and asked if we had been helped already. Miss Mikaela took my information on what I was looking for and her and Tyler were able to find exactly what I wanted in about 3 weeks. No hassle on the sale and we are very pleased with our new truck. Thank you guys Saul and Jeaneth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My sales rep Darren picked out the perfect Wrangler —I didn’t have to test drive any others. The entire process was seamless. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Extremely friendly, very helpful Alex freeman is the best sales rep west hills could ever hire he took care of our needs and tried to help as much as he could. Alex absolutely knows how to take care of his customers and keep them,my family and I will be coming back everytime we need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very friendly group of people. I general said what I was looking for and the sales person showed me a few cars within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Travis was an awesome salesman who was very helpful in meeting the needs of my wife and I. Definitely was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Seriously hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had… usually buying a car is a nerve racking thing right from the start BUT from the moment Mikaela greeted us at the door we had her complete undivided attention. We told her what we were looking for and she had a vehicle picked out within 15 minutes. When we explained we had a budget we had to stay within she fought for us to get the lowest payment option for us and did not waiver. Mikaela was truly amazing. She made the paperwork painless and quick along with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional, made the process as smooth as possible. Dallas was fantastic and is highly recommended along with Steve and Montana in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mikaela was very professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I was nervous and struggling to figure out what I wanted, and she was very informative and worked with my needs to find the perfect match within a reasonable budget! I will definitely be returning to her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

TY-TY is always willing to go above & beyond expectations of a experienced & well balanced sales person. If I ever need a vehicle I know who I am going to go through to find the right fit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Well done. Felt good about the trade and purchase of a new Buick. Darren was very helpful with questions about what I was looking for in a new car. And, in showing me a wide variety of cars and options. I felt he was my advocate and was looking out for me in getting best trade in, finding the car that met our needs, and getting the other sales people to help explain the features of the car (Patrick). Also, was a pleasure working with Brandon Wakefield in the Finance Dept. Probably, my best experience in buying a new car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My experience with West Hills Ram dealership was very excellent and as enjoyable an experience I have had buying a new car or truck at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The buying experience was great thanks to young Nick! Nick walked me through everything efficiently and quickly with no pressure. I wouldn't recommend getting any services unless you live close by. The service department is unwilling to work in the afternoon for some reason during posted hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Adam Silver called with the Ford ranger I had asked him to find. We went in and purchased it. He was very helpful with the sale. He followed up today with a call. Nice courtesy young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

TYLER … is an outstanding Sales Rep … it was HIS expertise, patience, intuition and FOLLOW THROUGH that ensured a happy customer at the end of this trade-in process. He deserves a promotion for his commitment to, and ABILITY in, customer care. My 5th JEEP, is now my favorite, so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Daren made the purchase of my new Ram 2500 truck easy. He was straightforward to deal with, not pushy, and very competent in putting the order together. Explained all the options and accessories and what their functions were so we could decide which ones we wanted to order on the truck. When the vehicle arrived he spent considerable time with us explaining and demonstrating the operation of all the various components and accessories of the truck. Daren is very competent and professional in his job and is an excellent representative of West Hills Jeep. I would highly recommend him without reservation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service that was quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. They made it happen for me. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

West hills was the best I've been to in all my adult years! Tyler was incredibly helpful and a great salesman. I look forward to going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler answered all our questions, he was superior in his conduct and information, we felt comfortable and lots of laughter. He prepared our car and connected us with the right people for our purchase, to get the process going. He was on top of everything. Would and have already recommended him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler was extremely engaging and knowledgeable. I really appreciated all his efforts in helping me narrow down what I am looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Darren is a excellent salesperson to work with. Unlike most salespeople he isn't pushy and tries to help you find what you actually want and not whatever he thinks would be good he actually listens to the customers needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

No issues every thing went well. I new hat I wanted so I didn’t need much convincing. Trade in of my vehicle was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The least painless of all auto purchases in my entire life. Your staff has made quite the impression on my wife and I. Great job and have had countless positive comments on our 2019 Ford Flex. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Mikaela was the best salesperson I’ve ever had especially at a dealership! Top notch and listened to all my needs and found me the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Over all it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A smooth process for the most part from start to finish. The finance department was great, very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We enjoyed a very fast, friendly experience with your dealership. The Sales and Finance department took very good care of us during our visit. R/Rob Bauer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good experience with satisfactory results great customer service from the sales rep and the moments at the signed documents with satisfactory purchase of my vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Ordered a new ram 3500 with Darren, he was very upfront and honest with me. He made the prosses very easy and kept me up to date with the build and shipment of the new truck. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was a good experience overall. The car sales that help me was very helpful and made me feel comfortable purchasing a used truck despite him being new to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

We had such a great and easy experience buying our first car, big thanks to Dallas for making it so stress free! And we are so happy with the car we bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Liberty assist us accordingly and give me and my wife a welcome feeling. She got all the discounts and incentives I requested to lower the amount vice MSRP. I forgot the name but he is the knowledgable person who set up the ram for us. All and all the crew of West Hills dodge did awesome job of handling sales thru giving the key to drive my vehicle. Again thank you and thank you for the grill. Look forward to see you guys on my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Great experience for me working with Dallas Howell , I told him what I was looking to get and he made it happen was a good day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Amazing guy! Extremely helpful & attentive not to mention a family man. He gets the job done!! I will most definitely go to him when purchasing my next car! Not only was he friendly, quick paced (quickest process of buying a car I’ve ever had) But he was so patient with my grandmother and even drove her to her bank in port orchard in his personal car so that she could get a cashiers check for the car. She does not drive well & he jumped into action.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Mikaela was great through the whole buying process. She was very attentive to our desires and did everything she could to assist in the competition of the deal

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 31, 2021

we bought a truck with Dallas. great customer service, awesome deal on trade in. overall a great experience to have !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

We bought a new truck with West Hills Dodge. Our Salesman was Dallas Howell. Great customer service, great pricing compared to other dealerships, great deal on our trade-in, average time to finish all the paperwork. The truck was spotless clean & polished. Will be back for my next new vehicle and also will recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

We bought a new truck with West Hills Dodge. Our Salesman was Dallas Howell. Great customer service, great pricing compared to other dealerships, great deal on our trade-in, average time to finish all the paperwork. The truck was spotless clean & polished. Will be back for my next new vehicle and also will recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Mikaela was very helpful and knowledgeable. She made buying my new Jeep fun. Darren was friendly and Montane in finance was awesome too. I have already been and will continue recommending your dealership to all my family and friends. You all went above and beyondThank you so mich. Kelly Maye

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great selection. Very helpful and friendly people who are there to make this process and easy and painless as possible. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Liberty was helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She took the time to listen to our concerns and needs. She made sure that we were happy with our purchase and that if we have questions, she was available to answer those questions in a jiffy. She’s fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Darren took extremely good care of me in the whole process. Nothing that I can say needed to be different to have had an excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Wow. What an experience! Tyler knows what hes doing, he had a great upbeat personality which I wanted to buy from him. Tyler drove all the way down to Vancouver to deliver the car to me! All around great experience. Thanks Again Tyler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Michael Lash and the team were easy to work with. They ensured a good buying experience with no haggle. I’ll check with them first for my next new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Everyone there was very nice. Adam was more than willing to let my wife and I drive several cars (both new and used) to ensure that we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Dallas is the best sales guy I ever worked with. The no push get things done attitude is much appreciated! My wife and I have bought at least 6 cars/trucks from him that I can remember. Probably lots more than that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

I had a great experience buying a used vehicle at West Hills Dodge. The service was outstanding. Easy to work with, professional, good communication, transparent and I did not feel pushed to make a purchase. The finance team did an excellent job finding good rates for the loan. The process was easy and efficient. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great vehicle buying experience. Knowledge and expertise of the employees is beyond compare. Our 4th vehicle purchased from there. Always a buying pleasure. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at West Hills DCJ. Although Adam is a newer salesman, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The first truck that I looked at was a little out of my budget. When I told Adam the price was too high, he helped me find a used truck that fit my needs. Every employee that I encountered was friendly and helpful. I would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone here is fantastic! Travis was easy to work with, friendly and followed up with all my questions. Great value for my trade in and amazing prices. I definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Travis has great customer service skills! Worked with the budget given and even ordered side steps for the Jeep so I would have exactly what I wanted! Montana in finance was such a sweetheart! The power went out and she had to hand write our contract, but the whole experience light and fun with it! Power or no power, they will work with you so you can get the car of your dreams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This guy is great and the financial specialist had to hand wrote are contract and she was happy to do so she deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Darren was so helpful when we found ourselves needing to trade in and purchase a new to us car pretty out of the blue. He was patient and spent much of the day with my husband as he made many calls to me over the course of the day. He had a quiet humility that we found very comforting and never once did we feel pushed into anything at all. He stayed until close to 10pm while we finished up paperwork. This was, without a doubt, our best car sales experience to date! Thanks Darren! The Greenes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Went in looking for a hellcat redeye widebody there was one on the show room floor, took it for a test drive and decided to buy, staff was very helpful, quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Best experience I could ever ask for! Travis was phenomenal and couldn’t expect anything less from him. He saw us more as a friend than a customer, which I really appreciate. Travis was willing to go above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. As for the dealership itself, they try to work with you and give you the best deals possible. They really helped us out with our trade in. I would 100% recommend anyone looking at getting a new vehicle to come here and definitely ask for Travis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Travis did an amazing job 2nd time going there couldn’t ask for anything more from this guy he is super cool and funny and help got us the car we wanted even in a tight jam, he really looks out for you and your family and tells the best scenario for you honestly he talks to you as you were a friend and doesn’t think about being a salesperson if anyone is going to this dealership i 100000000% recommended you to ask for Travis and you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Gladiator. Everyone who worked with me were professional. Because of the staff's efforts I got the vehicle I wanted. The way I wanted. Especially the employee, Montana, who helped me fill out what I considered tedious and boring paperwork. She was very professional and efficient. She patiently answered all my questions. However you need free espresso coffee like KIA. The day was long, that would have helped. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Travis was super helpful and professional through the whole process. He kept us updated every step of the way and even helped set up my Bluetooth! Steven was our finance guy and he was quick and efficient! Explained every piece of paperwork to us and made sure we had everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone was helpful and so knowledgeable. Every step was done orderly and took only 2 visits, so far. So I hope the modifications go as smoothly as it has so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Easy buying experience. Darren went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and Montana in financing was informative on the options I had to protect my new Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My entire experience at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge was great! Darren and Adam were very professional and nice made my car buying experience perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a completely stress free experience, sales staff very friendly. I look forward to to business with them in the future. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Liberty in sales found me a great car that I love and made the process of buying a car smoother. She’s professional and very efficient. If you go to west hills Jeep ask for her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Hands down the best experience I’ve had in buying a vehicle! I will give a bit of credit to everyone who helped the process BUT Tyler gets 99.9% of the credit! He was a straight shooter and completely transparent from start to finish and included a few big laughs for my husband and I along the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Tyler was exceptional to work with: professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The whole process of purchasing the vehicle took five hours by the time we arrived and drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

From the ordering to the delivery of the vehicle the staff at West Hills were great. Darren Posey was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful when it came to understanding features of the truck. Great guy to work with. Steven Pavlik in finance was very informative on the products and had all paperwork ready and waiting for us. Made for a terrific purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Nick was great to work with! He is still learning, but the basic skills he needs to succeed are there - attentiveness to customer needs, making sure we were satisfied, and being easy to work with. It looked to us that he was well supported, and while the dealer had our back, they had his also so everyone could succeeed. That's an orginzation I like to do business with. Completing the sales process with Mackenzie was efficient, thorough and friendly, plus she made sure everything that needed to be covered was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very happy with my purchase! Very happy with the whole experience! Will definitely recommend West Hills Chrysler to any one I know on the search for a new vehicle. If I wasn’t planning on keeping my van forever I’d go back for my next purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Didn't get quite what I wanted but I did leave with a vehicle very close to what I wanted. Great people! I first was at Toyota and the vehicle I wanted was at jeep, Jared Aarent worked with us from the start to the end. He's absolutely wonderful, was beyond helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back if we had him helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Staff was very helpful and patient in navigating through the car buying process, at which seemed intimidating at first for a first-time car buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Adam & Tyler were both great to work with. We had a nice experience buying our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. We would definitely buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Darren Posey was great! I can’t remember the name of the girl that helped me do the paperwork but it was great talking with her. We both have ties to Louisiana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Once again, Dallas Howell, is an amazing guy. He is always friendly, yet professional and ver knowledgeable! The whole experience at this dealership is a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

He’s a very good guy .he’s down to earth funny and very respectful . I’m definitely recommending him to anyone who wants a vehicle . Get him a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Travis was awesome to work with. Really took the time to show us different cars on multiple trips. Awesome guy! Never felt pressured and had fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Liberty was amazing. She found the exact vehicle I have been wanting. Wonderful customer service all the way through the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Wonderful job finding out what my wife was looking to purchase. Liberty was able to find something that my wife loved. Great job to liberty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

She was very professional and and we really did like her I would recommend my friends to her. And west hills.I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Thanks Darren for all your work to finalize the purchase of our new van! You were helpful telling us about the features of the van as well. Appreciated the manager as well and the receptionist for helping take care of some matters. Steve in finance was great about following up and being efficient with time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

It was overall a great experience. Alex was extremely helpful getting me into a vehicle that I actually was happy with when it’s time for me to get another new vehicle I know where I’m going to go!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review