Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Great sales experience, very informative and supportive staff. Bret was knowledgeable and willing to work late to ensure our deal had everything we were looking for. Made what is usually a stressful experience an enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

It was easy to work with this West Hills team. As I put feelers out on a Jeep we have been eying for a few weeks I received a text message back regarding the details. We worked with Dallas in purchasing our Jeep. One of the major reasons why we choose West Hills is they were not charging over MSRP for their vehicles during the microchip shortage. However, everyone was easy to work with. We didn't feel pressured into getting something we didn't want. This dealer was over an hour away, but I wouldn't hesitate to go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Very nice down to earth people here. Told Adam what we needed in a vehicle and he found it. Yippee It does help that our son Andrew Myers who bought 2 vehicles from Westhills Toyota recommended them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great Guy stuck with me through out the whole purchase, worked with me and was able to get me into a fantastic car with everything I need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Friendly greeting upon entering building, answered all of the questions we had, would return here in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Easy and non threatening deal, great experience. Would certainly recommend to all my friends & family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Adam was amazing! Took the time to listen to my needs got me in a truck but when I told him it was not exactly what I was looking for he was understanding and helped me find another truck. That fit both my needs and my budget. Would 10/10 recommend him to anyone. Looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

They had plenty of cars to pick from and were very willing to acomadate and suggest vehicle that fit our need and liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

This dealership is very friendly. Willing to work with you and get you the best customer satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

We found what we were looking for and the salesman and finance team did a great job helping us crunch numbers and ideas .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Hannah, Mike and Patrick were all very friendly and helpful and made our buying experience very enjoyable and easy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

We did not come in to buy a car but we left with a car….Hannah was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Friendly and attentive sales people. Easy purchase. They were very kind and helped us with so many things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Alex was great he showed me around all the different lots and got me all the information I needed. I will definitely return and see Alex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Alex is the best salesman that we had ever had. He was very helpful from the moment I called to ask about the TRX and after. The place was very clean and everyone we talked to was very kind and helpful and we talked to every department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Easy to deal with, excellent trade in value, worth the trip, I would deal with them again. thanks Alex!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Mikaela was very helpful in ALL situations that arised. She is on of the best sales people wd have worked with. Highly recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

All Representatives were Professional, polite, patient throughout entire transaction. Sales David Sumner was a pleasure to do business with from my initial phone inquiry throughout the entire purchase. Very kind. Steven Pavlik was exceptionally professional, took the time to thoroughly explain each step. I would like them to receive special recognition for the professional job they did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Adam was very curious and helpful as we decided to get our car. HE ALSO GOT THE PRICE DOWN AND MORE FOR OUR CAR.... AFAM WAS VERY PROFESSINAL AND HE WILL BE A GREAT ASSET TOVYOUR COMPANY..THANK YOU MARK AND STEPHANIE DAVIS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

We appreciate Michael being proactive in answering ALL our questions the day before even coming in to buy the truck. We said we’d be there the next morning at 9:00 at opening, and we got a text from Micheal first thing in the morning saying he was there with the truck parked out front waiting for us- that was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Alex was a pleasure to work with! He helped me find exactly what I was looking for, and when someone else was looking at the same vehicle, he let me know as soon as he saw it driving back to the lot so I could swoop in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Great job everyone was very helpful. This is the 3rd car we have purchased from West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Thanks for making it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Great price, great ride, enjoy our experience with the dealership. The color perfect, four wheel drive. I look forward to our next purchase with your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Everyone was very easy to work with and they worked well as a team. I appreciated the no hassle, no pressure transaction and follow-up. Give Alex an opportunity to gain your business if you are in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I bought my 2018 Compass Limited here and received a great deal on my trade in so I came back. I am trading in the Compass for a new Wrangler that I ordered. They made that process easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Best salesmen I’ve worked with in a long time if not ever! Alex was super easy going and not pushy which I greatly appreciate! Highly recommend working with him to get your future vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Very helpful. I had to factory order the vehicle I wanted but they had something close enough to test drive. The factory ordering went smoothly. I am looking forward to the arrival of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Knowledgeable professional easy to talk to. He was fist in service then moved to sales. Being new in sales he does a good new with customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Great with information. Passionate about what hes doing and very accommodating. Would very much recommend to anybody else that is looking for a car. Very much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

The dealership was better than I expected- the employees greeted me offering me amenities -it was a wonderful situation to be in -I’ve had poor experience’s at other dealerships and Liberty was one of the best sales people I’ve dealt with in years- I am very happy with my purchase and I’m very happy with the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Alex is Very professional but not at the expense of being personable and pleasant. He asked all the right questions and was attentive without being pushy. I had a great time on my test drive. Alex took all the nerves out of what can often be an anxietal situation..He really put me at ease. When we got down to working out my purchase Alex was very tuned in to what I needed to get it done and worked very hard with finance to make it all happen My elderly parents came along on pick up day and he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I was amazed in the care this team gave me in buying my new vehicle I'd recommend everyone to West Hills Auto Family I'm so happy THANK U

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Overall a Positive Experience! Sales person needed more training and knowledge of product and sales procedures of Dealership. New Car prep for delivery STUNK. Slow!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

They were very helpful. They were super friendly and under standing. They were working together very well I bought 3 cars in two days. They were very excited

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

I'm not too sure who Bret Underwood is so my evaluation is pertinent to Mikelea and Tyler. I see that Brent Underwood is in management. I had minimal interface with him but I have absolutely nothing negative and only positive things to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Great merchandise. Very nice cars and trucks to choose from in the lot. Nice people and helpful to a great extent. Friendly and very polite. Not super knowledgeable. The cleaning and detail cleaning of the car I purchased was not great....even after having it all day for an extra day. But they kindly filled my gas tank and that was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Super friendly staff! These ladies made the whole experience worthwhile. This is the 5th or 6th vehicle I have bought at a West Hills complex. Would go back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

The staff was extremely helpful and understanding . Impeccable service even in a situation that seemed like a hinderance . They went above and beyond to ensure 100% satisfactory outcome .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Liberty is an absolute gem to have as a sales representative. She really knows how to make the vehicle buying experience very enjoyable and hassle free. Her attention to detail is beyond reproach. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle should feel honored to have her to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021

The whole experience was amazing from the moment I walked onto the lot, to the moment I left with my new car! The Chrysler store gave the best customer service I’ve ever received! Really went above and beyond all my expectations! I can’t thank them enough for making my first car buying experience so wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Had a wonderful experience all the way around. Spur of the moment decision ended up with a dream jeep. Thank you to everyone that helped us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Great place to buy a new car, very friendly people; treated me like I was apart of the family! Thank all of you guys for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I have purchased at least four cars from West Hills. With each purchase I have been treated professionally from purchase to service to trade in etc. On the last purchase I was privileged to work with Mikaela. She was very aware of your products and the features of the Rubicon I purchased. I left feeling that Mikaela would be someone I would call first for my next car purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Dallas Howell is amazing. He has always been a great person to work with. This is our 7th vehicle purchase with him. Montana is finance was amazing and super easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Tyler Hundson helped me find a replacement truck after my old Dakota was deemed not worth keeping. He was extremely helpful and informative and upfront about everything. When there was a slight issue with the Toyota tundra I bought and I brought it back within a day of purchasing he immediately took care of it. I am very pleased with my dealing with him and the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Tyler was great to work with. I knew exactly what I wanted and he made it happen. He is very efficient, candid, and no BS, which I appreciate more than anything with salespeople.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The test drive was a little unorganized but I acknowledge that I am directionally challenged. Adam handled it very well by keeping me calm even though I was nervous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I have purchased all three of my vehicles from you all and the team from sales to finance are so amazing! Thku so much!! Mike is the most amazing person! He knows how to make the process quick and smooth and reassured us all the time that we would get the best deal and what we wanted in a vehicle! This means a lot that he also is personable and puts so much care and passion into what he does! Thku to the team! We will always come back to this dealership!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Darren was a great salesman. He was attentive and flexible to my schedule. He knew the product well and did a great job walking me through my new Jeep. Thanks Darren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Nick is an easy to work with, charismatic, and super knowledgeable sales representative that made buying a car a real pleasure. West Hills has awesome staff and between Nick in Sales and Mackenzie in finance, I loved buying my vehicles there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Alex was very helpful and patient with the entire process. We were able to find something on the website, show him and we would look at it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

He was very nice and super helpful. Didn’t think I would leave that day with a purchase but he was more than willing to work with me and go through all the trouble. I ended up leaving with a vehicle I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Very helpful and explained everything I tana was very helpful very well I was happy when I left all were concerned for my understanding of everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

a great experience from the minute we walked in the door till the minute we left, libby and the gang were tremendous in helping us we will come here for life thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Sales and service staff was very attentive and professional. Dealerships was bright and clean. The amazing part was they knew I wanted a Rubicon 392 before I did and had it nicely displayed in the showroom. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam was extremely helpful and very kind we are very appreciative of his help with getting us into our dream car! We will definitely be recommending him to any friends and family looking to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam is a very pleasant, knowledgeable salesman. It's obvious that he loves his job, which says a lot about the dealership. Next time I'm in need for an auto I will definitely look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Adam did great, I dragged him all over the dealership on the hottest day of the year and he was a real good sport about it. Answered all my questions and just a generally nice guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Thank you, Nice young man. Found the information for us Followed up with us. Was patient as we decided Offered us water Pleasant to be around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great communication. The staff were very helpful.The check out process was quick and easy I very much had a positive experience. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Love my Toyota Tacoma and appreciate how well everyone worked together to reach an agreement. The price agreed upon for my trade in was very fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Everyone was very helpful! Alex was quick to answer all our questions or find someone who could. Friendly and low pressure. Upfront and pretty hassle free! Thanks so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Liberty is awesome. She has been very patient with all my questions and helped us get the amazing vehicle of our dreams. We did it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Adam did great in taking our trade-in towards an older, but, lower mileage vehicle. No hassle, and many options to work from. Good salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Overall process was relatively quick and painless. Alex was easy to work with and got me a great deal. Love my new vehicle. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Very helpful the whole teem were spot on made the purchase of a used 🚘 a grand experience . Highly Recommend this dealership if you’re considering purchasing a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Once our Jeep arrived at the dealership the transition went smoothly throughout the whole process. Liberty was tentative to our requests. Montana made the financing process thorough and precise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I highly recommend Travis Olson! He was patient, knowledgeable, and helped me find the best car in my price range. The folks there are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

We were greeted right away and asked if we had been helped already. Miss Mikaela took my information on what I was looking for and her and Tyler were able to find exactly what I wanted in about 3 weeks. No hassle on the sale and we are very pleased with our new truck. Thank you guys Saul and Jeaneth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

My sales rep Darren picked out the perfect Wrangler —I didn’t have to test drive any others. The entire process was seamless. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Extremely friendly, very helpful Alex freeman is the best sales rep west hills could ever hire he took care of our needs and tried to help as much as he could. Alex absolutely knows how to take care of his customers and keep them,my family and I will be coming back everytime we need a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

Very friendly group of people. I general said what I was looking for and the sales person showed me a few cars within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Travis was an awesome salesman who was very helpful in meeting the needs of my wife and I. Definitely was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Seriously hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had… usually buying a car is a nerve racking thing right from the start BUT from the moment Mikaela greeted us at the door we had her complete undivided attention. We told her what we were looking for and she had a vehicle picked out within 15 minutes. When we explained we had a budget we had to stay within she fought for us to get the lowest payment option for us and did not waiver. Mikaela was truly amazing. She made the paperwork painless and quick along with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional, made the process as smooth as possible. Dallas was fantastic and is highly recommended along with Steve and Montana in the finance department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Mikaela was very professional and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. I was nervous and struggling to figure out what I wanted, and she was very informative and worked with my needs to find the perfect match within a reasonable budget! I will definitely be returning to her in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

TY-TY is always willing to go above & beyond expectations of a experienced & well balanced sales person. If I ever need a vehicle I know who I am going to go through to find the right fit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Well done. Felt good about the trade and purchase of a new Buick. Darren was very helpful with questions about what I was looking for in a new car. And, in showing me a wide variety of cars and options. I felt he was my advocate and was looking out for me in getting best trade in, finding the car that met our needs, and getting the other sales people to help explain the features of the car (Patrick). Also, was a pleasure working with Brandon Wakefield in the Finance Dept. Probably, my best experience in buying a new car. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

My experience with West Hills Ram dealership was very excellent and as enjoyable an experience I have had buying a new car or truck at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

The buying experience was great thanks to young Nick! Nick walked me through everything efficiently and quickly with no pressure. I wouldn't recommend getting any services unless you live close by. The service department is unwilling to work in the afternoon for some reason during posted hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Adam Silver called with the Ford ranger I had asked him to find. We went in and purchased it. He was very helpful with the sale. He followed up today with a call. Nice courtesy young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

TYLER … is an outstanding Sales Rep … it was HIS expertise, patience, intuition and FOLLOW THROUGH that ensured a happy customer at the end of this trade-in process. He deserves a promotion for his commitment to, and ABILITY in, customer care. My 5th JEEP, is now my favorite, so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Daren made the purchase of my new Ram 2500 truck easy. He was straightforward to deal with, not pushy, and very competent in putting the order together. Explained all the options and accessories and what their functions were so we could decide which ones we wanted to order on the truck. When the vehicle arrived he spent considerable time with us explaining and demonstrating the operation of all the various components and accessories of the truck. Daren is very competent and professional in his job and is an excellent representative of West Hills Jeep. I would highly recommend him without reservation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great service that was quick and easy. I knew what I wanted and what I wanted to pay. They made it happen for me. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

West hills was the best I've been to in all my adult years! Tyler was incredibly helpful and a great salesman. I look forward to going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler answered all our questions, he was superior in his conduct and information, we felt comfortable and lots of laughter. He prepared our car and connected us with the right people for our purchase, to get the process going. He was on top of everything. Would and have already recommended him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure our desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept us well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Tyler was extremely engaging and knowledgeable. I really appreciated all his efforts in helping me narrow down what I am looking for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Darren is a excellent salesperson to work with. Unlike most salespeople he isn't pushy and tries to help you find what you actually want and not whatever he thinks would be good he actually listens to the customers needs and wants

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

No issues every thing went well. I new hat I wanted so I didn’t need much convincing. Trade in of my vehicle was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

The least painless of all auto purchases in my entire life. Your staff has made quite the impression on my wife and I. Great job and have had countless positive comments on our 2019 Ford Flex. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Mikaela was the best salesperson I’ve ever had especially at a dealership! Top notch and listened to all my needs and found me the perfect car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Over all it was a great experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful. A smooth process for the most part from start to finish. The finance department was great, very informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

We enjoyed a very fast, friendly experience with your dealership. The Sales and Finance department took very good care of us during our visit. R/Rob Bauer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Good experience with satisfactory results great customer service from the sales rep and the moments at the signed documents with satisfactory purchase of my vehicle thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Ordered a new ram 3500 with Darren, he was very upfront and honest with me. He made the prosses very easy and kept me up to date with the build and shipment of the new truck. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

It was a good experience overall. The car sales that help me was very helpful and made me feel comfortable purchasing a used truck despite him being new to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Liberty in sales found me a great car that I love and made the process of buying a car smoother. She’s professional and very efficient. If you go to west hills Jeep ask for her!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My husband and I chose to buy our new truck from Bremerton even though we live in Camano Island because of the quality staff. They are genuine and not pushy. Real human beings. It goes a long way. I was VERY impressed with the values statements that were displayed inside and I believe that they actually adhere to these values. This is saying a lot from someone who is skeptical of people trying to "sell" them something and doesn't like to be bothered by salespeople. This place is worth traveling distances for to get better service.


Leave Us A Review