Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Third times the charm! Best dealership experience to date. I purchased my vehicle through this dealership. I'd found the listing through a third party website. The listing was accurate, and the price fair. My experience at the dealership with the facility and staff was great. The facility was clean, professional and kept up to date; The staff were friendly, accommodating and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealership. also, free popcorn and water.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

I purchased a Chevy suburban that drives like a dream. Kaylee was AMAZING very attentive from the start she stayed in contact throughout the entire process (thank you!) finance was mostly a breeze but Ray, Mike and Bret were amazing and VERY on the ball. They made my first car buying experience great! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Fast, professional sales team. This was my third new vehicle purchase through them and they keep getting better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

The lack of customer service after a vechile is bought needs work. Tell the customer from service to parts and then to sale to get stuff accomplished is lacking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Mikaela was the best Sales Associate that I ever bought a car from (and I bought many). If she didn't know the answer to my questions, she was quick to research and get back to me. Overall, she was courteous, cheerful and knowledgeable. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This team is great and goes above and beyond for their customers. I appreciate all their hard work and dedication to their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Jeep dealership was very helpful and made my experience of buying a car very positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Lyss was so patient no pressure and really listened to my wants and needs and helped me find the perfect vehicle! The whole experience was great and I feel confident in my purchase. Tyler in finance was awesome as well and helped find the best buying solution for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

What a great experience! I went there to have a key fob reprogrammed and ended up driving home in a Ford Ecosport! They gave me an outstanding trade in on my Jeep and a great finance rate. Very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Friendly staff. Appreciate your patience while i looked through the vehicle and decided to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Arianna was wonderful and it was actually a great experience! They were easy to work with and so helpful along each step. Arianna really listened to what I needed and was so helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

It was a Great experience and Megan was super knowledgeable and helpful. Would recommend shopping with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Megan is awesome, she conducted business professionally. She even went above and beyond after the sale. I realized I left my house key and other car key on my key ring, and she went out of her way and delivered them to me after work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I have now got my past two vehicles and my current vehicle from West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I had the same salesperson for my first two purchases and was looking forward to working with him again, but I soon found out that he has moved into the finance department and I was paired with Arianna. She was amazing! She was able to get me in for a test drive in the exact vehicle I had been eyeing from their website and she was very personable and easy to relax around and just be myself, even when I wanted to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

They're a fantastic group of people. They look out for the customer first and foremost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Megan sold me my dream car!!! The entire experience was so easy and this was my first time buying a car that wasn't 20 years old. I would do it all again if I could. Megan answered all of my questions and really listened to all of my wants out of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

We loved working with Lyss Libiternos she is very helpful and professional. The staffs were so friendly also. will be recommended to my friends and family. Thank you Lyss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Great and helpful people. Mikaela worked to get what we wanted withour pressure. Tyler (finance) did not try to sneak any extra stuff in or pressure us into buying extra options. The process was clear and straightforward, and I didn't feel cheated or deceived when I was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Liberty heard all of my wants, needs, and concerns and helped me to pick the perfect car for me while being respectful of my budget and time. Thank you Liberty and West Hills Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We loved working with Elyssa. Everything went smooth and effortlessly. We told her what we needed and they provided. We definitely recommend to work with Elyssa and her fellow staff at Jeep in the hills auto complex. Love you Lyss!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

We had so much fun looking at the jeep wranglers! Everyone was great! I will be back when it's time to replace my car. Love our new Wrangler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Mikaela was a pleasurer to work with on my recent car purchase. She took the time to understand what i was looking for and showed me options that fit. No time wasted on cars out of my budget was a relief and made the process go quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The staff were friendly patient and flexible all around excellent service will be recommended to all my friends and co workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2022

Buying a car is always kind of an adventure I’m trying to get what you want and need while the dealership does the same. I felt like the negotiations were fair and I’m happy with my purchase. Not only that, the salesperson Kailee did an amazing job. She was easy to work with and not aggressive and pushy. She was also extremely kind to my 5 yo daughter that was with me. In fact the staff was very accommodating of me having her with me. I’d definitely consider buying from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I couldn't have asked for better service. Lyss was great! As was Michael in the financial process. It was a pleasure doing business with both of them along with all the staff.. It can be a stressful process, but they all made it easy and stress free. Thank you so much. I love my new Jeep!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

All staff were very nice and professional, kept us informed of process and offered us beverages multiple times

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Liberty was excellent to work with—she was knowledgeable, kind, and went the extra mile to help us out. Throughout my ordering experience, Liberty made sure to keep me updated, and she helped us choose a really nice car. Overall, I would highly recommend working with her. She's awesome! =)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

It was a great and easy experience buying our suv. Keep up the great work. God bless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Lyss and Alexis went above and beyond helping me find a car to suit my need even coming in on days off to help me look, really appreciate it went above and beyond definitely will recommend friends and family to go see lyss and Alexis for a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

They were upfront and truthful. Was helpful in securing not only a loan, but one that was better than anything I could find. Very friendly and not out to get you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Shout out to Lyss doing her best helping , their the best . Thank you so much 💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Highly professional and very helpful. Made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

The thing I really liked was the fact that Liam took the time to really understand what I was looking for and what auto's I would purchase. He was very friendly and polite. I very much enjoyed working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

good and friendly service but tried to sell me high milage cars as low milage once. just go with someone or know the basics of what makes a good car and what you are willing to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Mikaela new exactly what we Needed! Didn’t waste my Time. Met all my Needs and Expectations. Definitely recommending her to anyone I know that is in the market!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Customer attention is broadly acceptable. Finance can be heavy-handed in attempts to push unwanted warranty packages. Facility is reasonably clean, and is easily accessible from freeway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Dealership was pretty easy to work with. They weren’t aware of some available rebates, but once confirmed they did apply them to my purchase. Overall good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Let me start by saying the experience was great. It was great when we bought my wife's car at the West Hills Honda and it continued here. From start to finish most of the employees worked hard to keep my spirits up in what is always a difficult process. They listened to my concerns about the vehicle and worked to rectify them time and again. My one complaint would be that the dealership sets up it's employees for failure. When negotiations occur the manager or person with the numbers should just be involved from the start. Otherwise I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Megan was amazing even tho I kept calling her someone else. She reassured me that I was making the best decision for me and Tyler too it off. I appreciate both of you and I’m so in love with my new baby white rose! I so recommend this place they professionalism is top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2022

Nadine is a pleasant and personable young lady and is one of the reasons we bought the truck was. My wife and I really liked her. We could have bought a truck anywhere but the reason we didn't keep on shopping was because of Nadine! Congratulations on finding a wonderful employee and a very kind young lady. Not so easily done in today's environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Everyone was great, extremely nice and helpful. Unfortunately, I didn’t purchase from the dealership, however would go back next time I shop for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Mikaela was very knowledgeable about the jeep I purchased. She was not the original salesperson I started with, but her knowledge and professionalism with jeep prompted her to complete the sale for me. It was an enjoyable experience and I would recommend her and Haselwood to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

I worked with Liam Posadas and he was very helpful and honest and helped me find exactly what I was looking for and got me a great deal. Everyone was very helpful and knew what they were talking about. Over all I had an excellent experience with this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Mikeala was very helpful with all my needs and answered any questions that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Megan, Mike and Tyler, these are the people you want working your vehicle purchase👍 A great team and we will recommend these 3 to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

The sales and support staff were very helpful in getting us into the truck that we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Exactly what I was hoping for. Simple and straightforward. I recommend getting your next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Smooth process from start to finish. Liberty Anderson was excellent to work with! Very pleased with this dealership and those personnel who work here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Mikeala was great! When we were having trouble setting up all of our bells and whistles, she really went above and beyond to get us up and running and on our way. Could not have asked for someone more helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

From the moment I stepped in, the sales person and dealership were very helpful and accommodating swift and pragmatic trial ride, purchase and delivery of my new 2022 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

The staff is great place is clean. Greeted soon as I was coming up to the building. Showed me around and all the vehicles that I was looking into and more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Arianna was great!! Definitely recommend her to everybody who’s looking to buy from dodge!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Nice and friendly! Made sure I was taken care of and answered any questions I had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

I had a great experience here the process was really smooth and we were able to get the vehicle we went in for!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

He was good friendly helpful with all questions asked & was making our visit a comfortable. was able and willing to get the results we were looking for. dealership had nothing but good friendly personnel working making sure you got what you was looking for and answering all your questions without the feeling of being pressured in buyer or looking at something .would seen people thier way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I had very specific requirements and hard to find vehicles in mind for my new Jeeps. My sales associate Lyss kept me informed when vehicles that met my requirements came into the dealership. Because of this I was able to purchase a rare find and complete my families Jeep Trio. Thanks to the managers who gave us a fair trade and the mechanical staff who ensured my new vehicle was in great condition. The entire staff was helpful and accommodating every time we came to browse the lots. Thanks for helping us continue our great Jeep adventures.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Would you like to feel comfortable while making a big investment decision? Well look no further because Mikaela is your go to girl! Met all my needs and felt no pressure what so ever. Answered all our questions and did not waste our time. Will Definitely recommend her to everyone in the market. Staff was great as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

First class service. Very responsive to all questions and concerns. Definitely will work with her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Lyss was so friendly, helpful, and showed me three great cars that met everything on my list. She is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

The staff was friendly and helpful. Extremely attentive to our wants and needs when looking for the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Megan understood what I wanted and didn't waste my time. Typically I despise car salespeople, but Megan was a real joy to work with. I had a wonderful experience the entire time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Very good experience and best customer service I’ve had at a dealership , recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Mikaela Mallis has been bending over backwards for me all afternoon. She didn’t bat an eyelash when I declined an offer the dealership made on a car and went back and got me a deal I could be happy with instead. She is an excellent human and a credit to her employers and profession.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Best dealership on the hill, easy as pie to work with them. I’m a first time buyer and they explained everything to me in detail and understandable words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I was in a unique situation and needed a new car quickly. On the ground inventory was very limited for exactly what I wanted and this team went out of their way to help me locate my ideal Jeep from another dealership. From service to sales, financing and management everyone was super helpful, friendly and provided top notch customer service. I can not speak highly enough about Lyss, she was so great to work with throughout the entire process. Her vibe is professional yet personal she was transparent, honest and knowledgeable. She kept me updated on a daily basis (even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Nadine was very sweet and kind. She took excellent care of us throughout the buying process. She was honest and trustworthy. She has a wonderful personality and was a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Nadine if you are looking for an honest, straight forward sales person who really cares about your experience with purchasing a car. Everyone that we worked with went above and beyond for us. A great experience for sure. We will be back and will refer our friends and family. Thank you all very much for taking the time to give us such ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very quick and easy experience! I really appreciated your patience and professionalism through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Kaylee was really easy to work with. She took time to walk us through the process and introduced us to the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Megan was very attentive to our needs and did a great job showing us the features of our new car. I know Megan had not been on the job for very long but it didn’t show! We will do business with Megan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

She was a very knowledgeable salesperson who was quick to find the answers. She prepared a terrific offer for us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I am so thrilled with this place! Alex is such a great guy and made it so easy to find exactly what I was looking for. The finance department guy Mike was exactly in tune with what my husband need and made sure he was fully protected and hooked him up! I didn't feel like I was being taken advantage of at all and my husband and I needed that. 10 out of 10 highly recommend especially for families!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Mike in finance was just incredible. So easy to work with and made sure my family had all the protection and insurance we needed before we left. This place has been so cool to work with definitely a breath of fresh air!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

I've been screwed over so Many times trusting sales people to help me find the vehicle. It has left me traumatized. Not only was Alex helpful and kind but he listened to my needs and only showed me the cars in my best interest. He made sure I got a great deal and even finance was a pleasure to work with. It all worked out and I'll never ever go anywhere else for a vehicle! All the staff here was kind but Alex and his heart stood out and all the staff made it so easy and worth ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Let me tell you what! This dealership has gone above and beyond for me and I imagine tons of other customers. But my experience has been absolutely outstanding. My sales rep was “Liberty”, an absolute awesome saleswoman. About 3months ago during December I had came back home from FORT BENNING Georgia, where I was doing training for the ARMY and I knew that I needed a vehicle so I did some looking online and up poped West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. So I gave ‘‘em a call and at the time the weather was pretty bad and UBERS OR ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

BRET UNDERWOOD the new general manager fixed my very bad experience from "I didn't trust the sales department" to "they have gained my trust and respect back". Bret went above and beyond to make me happy about a situation I had battled with the dealership off and on since 2019 about. We had an even bigger problem come up that we contacted him about and in the same phone call, we knew it would be resolved. He did exactly as promised when I drove in from 2 states away, in a perfect time frame for me and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

They help me out and really got to know me. They helped me find the car I always wanted to have and at a great deal. It's not just about selling a car, they really want to help you out with anything they can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Let me start by saying this dealership is so organized and friendly I was blown away! I first wanted to speak about the process I experienced with making an appointment to look at the specific used car I was interested in. There was one other person interested in the same car who was coming in on the same day but had a latter appointment. I received a call about 1 hour before my appointment letting me know that they would honor my appointment first. My drive was about 40 minutes away. This was great as I've had experienced in the past ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I ended up going in to have my 2015 Ram 1500 serviced for a tire pressure sensor after work on a Friday with no intention to buy a new vehicle. As I was waiting I walked around the lot and miss Kaylee came around and convinced me of the impossible, I had been looking to get into a Diesel truck to help with towing my car to the track every weekend but the market was really hard. After a brief conversation with Kaylee I was still unsure that I would be able to afford a new truck that day. Then she came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Each member was professional, friendly, determined to helping with finding the right vehicle and affordable deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

They did a good job selling me a truck. It was a good experience. Best price in town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

Sales team member Lyss was awesome! She was patient and helped us find the perfect truck for our needs. Finance member Tyler worked with us to make financing a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

I drove by 3 other dealers close to my house because of the no mark up policy. I am glad I did. Everyone there..Liberty, Mike, and the gal that sold the Hellcat in my opinion were down to earth people. I will tell everyone I know looking for a new vehicle to drive out there. It's worth it. I came from Graham.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

My experience at West Hills Jeep was great! Nadine was very informative and provided a great service in helping purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Alex and his team here are truly amazing people to work with. They made this process easy, manageable, and made sure we were satisfied. He listened to all my needs (and I'm really needy so extra points for being super kind, professional, personal, and extra patient lol) and put me in an amazing vehicle and my husband as well. We both left with cars way beyond our expectations, on an affordable budget, and truly accommodated our family needs. Even while changing vehicles all the staff were super friendly and helped our baby stay comfy while we worked everything out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Alex has been amazing to my family and put us in perfect safe family vehicles!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Lyss was wonderful and I got everything I was looking for. Plus she delivered it to my home 40+ miles aways.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Alex was great and was the best and most patient person ever I love all the people here thank you west hills staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Took the time to listen to what we needed and find the right vehicles for us. We had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The entire purchasing process felt effortless. Nadine was an excellent salesperson and the finance department made the process even better! We would definitely stay local and buy in Bremerton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Super helpful and friendly personnel. Fair deal. Happy w purchase and look forward to years of fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Lyss was fantastic. Friendly, patient bubbly personality. She made what’s usually a real pain much easier and almost stress free. I appreciate the hard work from the team at West Hills Jeep. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

We had a great experience with Mikaela; would highly recommend her! We are very happy with the new Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Nadine was very pleasant to work with. It was an enjoyable buying experience. I’d recommend her to my friend and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Nadine was so good and fantastic! It is always nerve racking getting a new car because it is a huge purchase and you just want to make sure you get the right one for the budget and lifestyle. There is a lot to consider. I had a TON of questions and we looked at SO MANY types and brands of cars. We also needed to fit a budget. Nadine helped us through the entire process till we found what we wanted. She was so nice and patient and I really feel like she cared about what we wanted and not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The dealership worked with us to meet the needs of our family and worked with our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Nadine was patient and professional very personable. I really appreciate how she took time to talk cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Since I'm a repeat customer, I obviously like this dealership. They have always treated me well and the sales and service staff is top notch. Mikaela in particular, was excellent to work with and was more than eager to please. And, she's just a down right nice gal! Will buy again from Mikeala and West Hills when the opportunity presents itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, everyone was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

UPDATE: The following day the manager reached out to us. He had everything taken care of within 24 hours and delivered the check to us. We heard tgat the employees were talked to about it to prevent this from happening to anyone else. West Hills stepped up. Everything is fine and dandy if you owe them money. But if they owe you money you are told it will be 6 to 8 weeks. Problem is that if they need information from you to complete the process they won’t try to contact you. They will just wait until 8 weeks later until you drive 70 ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Nadine was great, she listened to what we needed and wanted and was able to meet that so we were able to purchase our brand new car. ! Thanks a million!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review