Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

Great vehicle buying experience. Knowledge and expertise of the employees is beyond compare. Our 4th vehicle purchased from there. Always a buying pleasure. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had a great experience at West Hills DCJ. Although Adam is a newer salesman, he was friendly and knowledgeable. The first truck that I looked at was a little out of my budget. When I told Adam the price was too high, he helped me find a used truck that fit my needs. Every employee that I encountered was friendly and helpful. I would definitely do business here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Everyone here is fantastic! Travis was easy to work with, friendly and followed up with all my questions. Great value for my trade in and amazing prices. I definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Travis has great customer service skills! Worked with the budget given and even ordered side steps for the Jeep so I would have exactly what I wanted! Montana in finance was such a sweetheart! The power went out and she had to hand write our contract, but the whole experience light and fun with it! Power or no power, they will work with you so you can get the car of your dreams!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

This guy is great and the financial specialist had to hand wrote are contract and she was happy to do so she deserves a raise

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Darren was so helpful when we found ourselves needing to trade in and purchase a new to us car pretty out of the blue. He was patient and spent much of the day with my husband as he made many calls to me over the course of the day. He had a quiet humility that we found very comforting and never once did we feel pushed into anything at all. He stayed until close to 10pm while we finished up paperwork. This was, without a doubt, our best car sales experience to date! Thanks Darren! The Greenes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Went in looking for a hellcat redeye widebody there was one on the show room floor, took it for a test drive and decided to buy, staff was very helpful, quick and easy process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Best experience I could ever ask for! Travis was phenomenal and couldn’t expect anything less from him. He saw us more as a friend than a customer, which I really appreciate. Travis was willing to go above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. As for the dealership itself, they try to work with you and give you the best deals possible. They really helped us out with our trade in. I would 100% recommend anyone looking at getting a new vehicle to come here and definitely ask for Travis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Travis did an amazing job 2nd time going there couldn’t ask for anything more from this guy he is super cool and funny and help got us the car we wanted even in a tight jam, he really looks out for you and your family and tells the best scenario for you honestly he talks to you as you were a friend and doesn’t think about being a salesperson if anyone is going to this dealership i 100000000% recommended you to ask for Travis and you won’t be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I purchased a Jeep Gladiator. Everyone who worked with me were professional. Because of the staff's efforts I got the vehicle I wanted. The way I wanted. Especially the employee, Montana, who helped me fill out what I considered tedious and boring paperwork. She was very professional and efficient. She patiently answered all my questions. However you need free espresso coffee like KIA. The day was long, that would have helped. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Travis was super helpful and professional through the whole process. He kept us updated every step of the way and even helped set up my Bluetooth! Steven was our finance guy and he was quick and efficient! Explained every piece of paperwork to us and made sure we had everything we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Everyone was helpful and so knowledgeable. Every step was done orderly and took only 2 visits, so far. So I hope the modifications go as smoothly as it has so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Easy buying experience. Darren went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of and Montana in financing was informative on the options I had to protect my new Truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

My entire experience at West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge was great! Darren and Adam were very professional and nice made my car buying experience perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a completely stress free experience, sales staff very friendly. I look forward to to business with them in the future. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2021

Liberty in sales found me a great car that I love and made the process of buying a car smoother. She’s professional and very efficient. If you go to west hills Jeep ask for her!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Hands down the best experience I’ve had in buying a vehicle! I will give a bit of credit to everyone who helped the process BUT Tyler gets 99.9% of the credit! He was a straight shooter and completely transparent from start to finish and included a few big laughs for my husband and I along the way!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Tyler was exceptional to work with: professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. The whole process of purchasing the vehicle took five hours by the time we arrived and drove away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

From the ordering to the delivery of the vehicle the staff at West Hills were great. Darren Posey was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very helpful when it came to understanding features of the truck. Great guy to work with. Steven Pavlik in finance was very informative on the products and had all paperwork ready and waiting for us. Made for a terrific purchase experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Nick was great to work with! He is still learning, but the basic skills he needs to succeed are there - attentiveness to customer needs, making sure we were satisfied, and being easy to work with. It looked to us that he was well supported, and while the dealer had our back, they had his also so everyone could succeeed. That's an orginzation I like to do business with. Completing the sales process with Mackenzie was efficient, thorough and friendly, plus she made sure everything that needed to be covered was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very happy with my purchase! Very happy with the whole experience! Will definitely recommend West Hills Chrysler to any one I know on the search for a new vehicle. If I wasn’t planning on keeping my van forever I’d go back for my next purchase for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Didn't get quite what I wanted but I did leave with a vehicle very close to what I wanted. Great people! I first was at Toyota and the vehicle I wanted was at jeep, Jared Aarent worked with us from the start to the end. He's absolutely wonderful, was beyond helpful and friendly. Would definitely come back if we had him helping us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Staff was very helpful and patient in navigating through the car buying process, at which seemed intimidating at first for a first-time car buyer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Adam & Tyler were both great to work with. We had a nice experience buying our new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. We would definitely buy from here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Darren Posey was great! I can’t remember the name of the girl that helped me do the paperwork but it was great talking with her. We both have ties to Louisiana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Jeep All Day. I like the family feel at West Hills and the staff were friendly. Dallas Howell is patient and knows how to handle someone who is going through the Jeep drama. Thank you for making the transition from my Jeep to another Jeep easy. I'll definitely send anyone I know who wants to buy Jeep, Dodge or Chrysler his way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Once again, Dallas Howell, is an amazing guy. He is always friendly, yet professional and ver knowledgeable! The whole experience at this dealership is a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

He’s a very good guy .he’s down to earth funny and very respectful . I’m definitely recommending him to anyone who wants a vehicle . Get him a raise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Travis was awesome to work with. Really took the time to show us different cars on multiple trips. Awesome guy! Never felt pressured and had fun

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Liberty was amazing. She found the exact vehicle I have been wanting. Wonderful customer service all the way through the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone wanting to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Wonderful job finding out what my wife was looking to purchase. Liberty was able to find something that my wife loved. Great job to liberty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

She was very professional and and we really did like her I would recommend my friends to her. And west hills.I love my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Thanks Darren for all your work to finalize the purchase of our new van! You were helpful telling us about the features of the van as well. Appreciated the manager as well and the receptionist for helping take care of some matters. Steve in finance was great about following up and being efficient with time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

It was overall a great experience. Alex was extremely helpful getting me into a vehicle that I actually was happy with when it’s time for me to get another new vehicle I know where I’m going to go!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Brought my 19yr old son in to purchase his first car. We had Tyler Hundson as our sales guy and he was amazing! Not pushy, very knowledgeable about the car, patient with my son, and very personable. Great service and the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. We also had Don completing our finance and he was again just fantastic with my son. Explained the lengthy process to him as well as all the additional warranty, etc. additions he could purchase. Didn't push a thing, just gave him the information to make a informed decision. I'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Liberty was amazing! She not only took us to and from the dealership but was very helpful and friendly, and made sure we were taken care of. She was especially good with our one year old son. Would give six stars if I could!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Everyone was very bright and cheerful. I found the atmosphere very relaxing. Liberty was very helpful and super nice. I will definitely be recommending to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

I enjoyed working with Liberty -- she is open, honest, and friendly and the buying process was straightforward. She has a great personality and demonstrated integrity throughout. We got to a fair price reasonably quickly and I was very happy with the level of transparency that Liberty and the Sales Manager offered; it was much more than I had expected. One of the best indicators of integrity is doing the right thing even when it is not easy. In my case one of the truck's keys was missing and Liberty and West Hills made sure I could get a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

We came to Dodge expecting the same pushy agenda that we've experienced from other dealerships but we were so wrong! Tyler was amazing and so helpful. He made us feel so comfortable and confident in our purchase as well as being patient with all of our questions. We left with a truck we really love and an experience that made us hopeful for future vehicle purchases. We would absolutely buy from here again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2021

My husband and I chose to buy our new truck from Bremerton even though we live in Camano Island because of the quality staff. They are genuine and not pushy. Real human beings. It goes a long way. I was VERY impressed with the values statements that were displayed inside and I believe that they actually adhere to these values. This is saying a lot from someone who is skeptical of people trying to "sell" them something and doesn't like to be bothered by salespeople. This place is worth traveling distances for to get better service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Always leery of going to dealerships because of the horror stories I have been told but after doing my research and the upfront and honest conversation with Tyler I really enjoyed this experience and do believe that I got something that is perfect for what I need at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

She did a great job! Friendly and responsive and respectful during the whole process. Liberty kept me updated while my truck was being built and shipped to dealership. Timely delivery because I really needed a vehicle to drive. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Great customer service! Liberty was absolutely amazing and helped out in every way! She heard what we needed and went out of her way to help us find the right vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Tyler was warm and personable as well as knowledgeable and helpful in teaching me about all the features of the hybrid car we purchased! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

They really worked with me..Travis was awesome and got me into a car at the right price...even after they finished the deal they still bent over backwards to make sure everything was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Tyler was great! Took care of my personal needs and concerns. I will be using him again for our future car needs, and I will have repeating needs owning a driving school! Thanks Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Micheal was very helpful. He wasn't super pushy when it came to looking at different vehicles. We had a couple in mind and walked out with the one we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I had a great buying experience at the dealership. Our salesman was Tyler did a great job very informative and just a great guy. Thx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Outstanding customer service. Very satisfied with our purchase. Will recommend to friends and coworkers. Got us in and out quickly with little wait time. Definitely lived up to our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Totally down to earth and has an awesome personality! Really great to get a long with and very helpful! Highly recommend this location and ask for Liberty Anderson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Travis took good care of us! Very professional and a very knowledgeable guy.if you need anyone that’s going to help you and get you in the right spot to see Travis!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Travis did a great job showing me around all the lots!! Gave me carfax and price print outs on all vehicles that I was interested in!! Will definitely be buying from him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

It was a great experience, ended up getting a new Jeep and Travis was very helpful with getting the loan and helping me with getting all the options that I wanted and showing me all the perks that the new Jeep had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Darren posey was a great help, showed us what was available, and the best deal and we purchased it .made it fast and easy. Great to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Joe Henry saved this transaction and was wonderful. Our initial dealing with the internet sales department was a disaster. The representative was horrible. She didn’t explain her role in the process until we were on our way to the dealership My wife was upset and only continued the process because you had the vehicle I wanted. Joe was professional and made up for her lack of professionalism. We did have a individual call us back at one point in the process from the internet department we think, who was professional and helpful. She however appeared to be a co ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

People are very nice! Would have been five star if they could set you up with dates for your upgrades before you leave. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

Alex was a great guy he helped us out tremendously... I will highly recommend him to anyone I know that wants to buy a new car!!! He did a great job. 👍

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

Knowledgeable, calm, and NOT pushy!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Brendan was very helpful and knowledgable. He never pressured us into anything, nor did he try to sell us on something else. He’s carries himself with a lot of dignity for a young man, and I was very impressed with him. I’m happy to have worked with him on this vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Joe and everyone we encountered was great. He never hesitated on showing us something that suited my needs.. Still working with folks on getting the old jeep sold and getting the protection plan stuff. Love the new Jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Absolutely amazing experience. Will forever go to the dealership! Brett, Travis, and Makenzie were so great to work with. All around best experience I’ve ever had!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Darren was super professional, no pressure and went the extra mile to get us the truck we wanted. We’ll definitely refer others. MacKensie in the finance department was really knowledgeable and did not pressure us at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Excellent Customer Service. Knowledgeable, Professional, I will recommend and refer to my friends and family. Glad to join the Dodge Family. Awesome Deals West Hill

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The sales team and the financing team helped me take home a van that was safe and reliable, I greatly appreciate the help they gave me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

My husband Kyle and I worked with Joe Henry and it really felt like my needs and wants were being heard. Joe found my dream car and negotiated a three way dealership trade to get me the vehicle. Joe, his manager, and the finance team all worked diligently to make sure I was getting a fair deal and they had everything taken care of and ready for me when I showed up! It was seamless and the best car buying experience I've ever had. I fully recommend Joe and his team to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Enjoyed working with Brandon H. We truly felt like he had our best interest in mind. Working with Mike in finance was a good experience as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

It was great to see my original salesperson that helped me with my first jeep. Both were very friendly and went above and beyond to make things happen while getting my 2nd jeep. Definitely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Everyone at West Hills was amazing. Brandon Henderson was awesome. He listened to what I was looking for and found several that we test drove and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Overall great experience. Embargo held up delivery for two months, but not your fault. Darrin was very helpful getting ready and for launch and explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

McKenzie was amazing and went above and beyond! She saved the sale and I will recommend West Hills because of her and Alex. The both were amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Great deals! Helped me find my car! They worked with me to achieve a fair price for my trade in and for the new car I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Had a great experience! Met Travis first, where he showed me the Jeep, then went for a test drive. Ran smooth, to my liking. Next thing I know I’m signing papers! He brought Me to Ron where he did the finances, and Mike finished the process! So thank you for a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Awesome Professional Service, felt very welcomed and pleasantly moved through the process, Travis was very Helpful and made sure that I was taken care of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Our engine failed during our PCS and Travis helped us find a great deal on a new truck and made the buying process essentially stress free. He took the time to take us to look at all the trucks possible and we never felt rushed. Due to our unique situation we were crunched for time and he helped us stay on schedule! Travis was professional yet relatable and we had a great time working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Travis gave us an honest offer and fair price on a trade. He worked hard to make our budget and schedule work. I would highly recommend this dealer and Travis to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Explained the vehicle and it’s features to me. Explained what all the control buttons were and advantages and different of control and modes. Showed all aspects as requested and allowed me to test capabilities in acceleration, braking and turning radius.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Tyler was very helpful and not pushy, knowledgeable about the vehicles, listening to what you are looking for and pointing you to the right direction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

UPDATE ⭐ to ⭐⭐⭐⭐: this last week I was contacted about my issues and have been working with Jake, he has been very informative and keeping me in the loop daily about the progress being made to fix my car. For the first time while trying to have this resolved, I feel like I'm being listened to and acknowledged. I have high hopes that this go around they will continue to try and find out what's wrong until it's finally fixed. I've been having an ongoing issue with my car 6 months after purchasing my 2020 cherokee until now, 8 months ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

May have been the best experience I have had buying a used car. Brandon Henderson could not have been more helpful, made it easy to get the car out the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Liberty was so helpful and kind throughout the whole process. Wasn’t pushy or over bearing which usually drives me away from purchasing. She was super helpful with breaking down numbers and explaining what every price meant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I had an appointment at 4pm; I was early. As I parked, I was met outside by Tyler. He took down the information for my car which I was trying to sell. I gave him the price I was quoted and he let me wait in the waiting room for approximately 25 minutes. He said they agreed on the price and; did the paperwork, had the finance people talk to me and I was done. I asked about the shuttle service; they said due to covid they didn't have it, but they did get me home. Best service I could ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Although I went to the lot to "shop" a few vehicles I saw on line and was not going to make a purchase , Travis listened to what I was looking for and needed. He found me just what I wanted. This gorgeous and safe Cherokee wasn't on my "shopping list" but he knew it'd be right for me. Mike in Finance made that part like I was sitting at the table across from my brother swapping stories. Not at all like putting the final touches on a very clean and easy deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tyler was very relatable and reassuring. Any minor issue I thought of he was more than glad to answer. Even when I asked to hear the difference between the new and used Rebel engines. Truly glad to have someone who could put up with my attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Tyler was awesome! No pressure to buy a car that I wasn't thrilled with. Tyler really wanted me to leave happy and satisfied. I have never had such a pleasant car shopping experience. Tyler even helped me get familiar with my car, helped me to set up my phone to interact with my car, and, made sure all the small details were taken care of. If you are thinking of purchasing a new car I recommend West Hills Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and ask for Tyler Hundson. Yes, his last name does have an N in it. 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Sales representative Liberty Anderson was fantastic to work with. She took interest to understand what I was looking for in a truck, she was courteous and professional without any pressure. Thanks again for an enjoyable experience throughout the entire process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Nice and friendly. Makes you feel welcome. I would recommend to my friends and family. Good service .got me what I was looking for thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Cameron was a absolute joy to work with. He took my to 3 different dealerships, guided me through the process and was extremely helpful. Fantastic guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

In short story Darren was great! He helped walk me through absolutely everything but in great time as well, this was the best experience I've had at a dealership ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

All Have been great and helpful in helping me in desperate help with financial issues do to personal issues that came upon me this year. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Tyler greeted us warmly when we arrived, patiently answered our questions and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. An overall positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever had! Tyler was straight with me through the hole no hassle process! Thank you for jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Darren was professional and very friendly, he helped me look around for the right car for me and even helped me get my payments in my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tyler and Alex were great to work with. We initially went to look at a car for our daughter (her first car in fact). Not only did we end up buying her car, we ended up trading in my car a couple days later for a new one. They gave me a good trade-in on my car and a good price on my purchase. They were super friendly and not pushy like some salesman can be. Very easy transaction! We are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Tyler was nothing but amazing! Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve ever had! I can’t recommend him enough. He’s honest and got us into the exact truck we wanted at the price we wanted to pay! Best Christmas gift I’ve ever had! Thank you Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Joseph was excellent to work with. Great passion and loads of experience. He is outstanding and will enjoy working with him again. Michael was superior to ensure all needs were thakend care of. This was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Cameron was great (and easy) to work with and he listened to what I wanted and liked as well as price range. He was also very understanding of my situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Nice facility, helpful employees. After an initial disaster with Joe Henry that nearly led us to another dealership, Tyler and his management team brought us back and facilitated a smooth, enjoyable sale. Alex Freeman was also very helpful. Customer service overall was phenomenal. We will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Liberty was so sweet and a pleasure to work with. Nick was the sales manager and helped a lot. Finance (Mike i believe) got me in and out and I was there far less time than any other purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Smooth and quick process. Brandon was very nice, knowledgeable and professional. Financing options were clear and well laid out. Very Satisfied. Will continue to purchase here in the future!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review